Sale: $14.93

Was: $16.59

Save $1.66 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Glass 'Blue Moon Rising' Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Little earringswith a big punch!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive,,unusual, a good buy

    Read More
    Susan B. May 27, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    The earring wire is a little cheesy and heavy. But the actual glass is gorgeous.

    Read More
    mcshanna December 14, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these a lot and always get many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Marie K. November 4, 2016
  • Exotic and Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with my daughter's dress and they match perfectly. She loves wearing them whenever she gets a chance.

    Read More
    Makeida R. October 23, 2016
  • Evoo
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, I receive several complements when wearing them

    Read More
    evoo May 7, 2016
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loves these. Simple but so pretty

    Read More
    kate5232 October 3, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty; nice quality; heavy

    Read More
    joan m. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly like the picture and have beautiful colors. Very excited to get them!

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a friend, she is going to love them. Really nice

    Read More
    dunbi March 5, 2015
  • Glass 'Blue Moon Rising' Earrings (Chile)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings but was under the assumption they would let the light shine thru the glass more!

    Read More
    glojo49 June 28, 2014
  • Blue Moon Rising earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these so well I ordered a second pair for my friend and we both love them.

    Read More
    bonnie31 March 16, 2013
  • Blue glass hanging earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone who likes blue, you can't go wrong with these. The colors are beautiful, and the shape gives the glass a very appealing motion.

    Read More
    spangel February 14, 2013
  • Unusual and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings can be worn with so many different looks. The colorings take on different hues based upon hair color, clothing color, etc. Great with a jean jacket for a casual but dressy look !!!

    Read More
    luvsmink7 February 9, 2013
  • Skip These
    Verified Purchase

    Colors much darker especially the top dark blue part--looks dark navy rather than the royal blue the pic shows. The center opaque blue is just paint. The lower bubble area is pretty but not quality looking at all.

    Read More
    jandont December 9, 2012
  • Chilean earrings so colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Chilean fused glass earrings are affordable, colroful, well-designed and always prompt positive comments from friends.

    Read More
    nancybellamy June 9, 2012
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with these earrings and have already worn them about five times and only had them a few weeks. The colors are beautiful and the earrings are just the right size. I'm very happy I bought them!

    Read More
    lisajmb June 7, 2012
  • Ocean beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are not heavy, the colors flow into each other, and they really look like water! I have had manny compliments on them.

    Read More
    aug47 May 24, 2012
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with thes earrings. They are true to color and I have received lots of compliments

    Read More
    lizabethan1 December 31, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings exceeded my expectations. The colors are vivid, deep, and just gorgeous. The fact that they were made by Fair Trade artisans in Chile is a big bonus.

    Read More
    dragonteacher December 8, 2011
  • Cobalt/Turquoise glass earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the world-trade section @ O.Com. I have purchased several pieces of jewelry during the last few months and check the inventory weekly. I like helping these fine artisans from around the world. Blown glass is an "art" in itself. These earrings are a beautiful representation of the quality offered @ O.Com. The colors are one of our favorites. Please keep bringing us more products to your web site. I would love to see necklaces. These earrings are going to bring a lot of smiles and compliments on this Holiday!

    Read More
    meclaremont November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links