Today: $32.75
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade German Opera House Canvas Wall Art (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • If You Love Art
    Verified Purchase

    If you appreciate art and music and this goes with your other home décor, it's a great choice.

    Read More
    Princess February 22, 2017
  • Brilliant Addition to My Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    So rich, I just look at it at times...how it compliments my Master Suite...It is darker than it appears on the computer screen...but still it's a compelling addition.

    Read More
    Miss Nitas November 7, 2016
  • Looks Even Better in Person!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this canvas print for my bedroom, because my friends said my monochromatic look needed some pop, but when it arrived, it was so gorgeous that I put it in my living room instead!

    Read More
    Annette D. November 9, 2015
  • Opera house canvas wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. Didn't look expensive, looked cheap. I wasn't going to waste the money and/or energy to return.

    Read More
    jonie341 November 3, 2015
  • Ehhh,,
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay, but glossy and the colors are more orange when it arrived.. and it looks cheap. Its sitting it the box, not on my wall.

    Read More
    ctessman64 April 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice painting. Looks like an expensive work of art.

    Read More
    DDK November 20, 2014
  • VERY NICE PRINT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice print. The colors are very vibrant and interesting to look at, have had many fine compliments on it. I really don't know what the angry reviewer who complained of "pixel problems" was talking about... my print is very nice,except for the too thin stretcher it is o, but for the price it is hardly an issue. and I would give it as a gift and recomend it to anyone than wants a inexpensive, colorful wall piece.

    Read More
    bevsanfrancisco December 10, 2012
  • Screen Shot
    Verified Purchase

    I see now why the image on the website is small. Although it came in the correct size it was very obvious that the reason it was discounted was because the image was badly pixeled. This was a gift for a friend, and I felt ashamed to present it, that I actually went out and bought another art print. Your company should be ashamed of yourselfs to let a horrible pixeled art print leave your warehouse. If you investgate the piece you will see the lamp post color is horribly pixeled. I want a refund!

    Read More
    jahuie1 September 8, 2011
  • Nice Reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little inexpensive copy for your office or home

    Read More
    svegas3 August 30, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I very nice piece, goes well with the similar orange Tower of London canvas print. Color is rich and will look great in my office.

    Read More
    djenkins668 May 19, 2011
  • Brillant Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is wonderfully vibrant with its reds and oranges. I placed this in the bedroom opposite a focus wall and it added a nice touch to the design space. Once again, Overstock came through!

    Read More
    ftptechdiva October 2, 2010
Sponsored Links