Sale $101.57

Was: $123.99

Save $22.42 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Georgette Black with Turquoise Embroidery Kurti/ Tunic (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shirt but runs very, very small

    Read More
    James. W. February 19, 2017
  • Light, airy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this tunic--I wear it to work with skinny black ankle pants and sling-back heels. It's perfect for summer. I did have to have it altered a bit to create the shape I wanted and taking it in required putting in a zipper or I couldn't get it on over my head. I think the investment was worth it.

    Read More
    Laura A. August 10, 2016
  • LisaT
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!! Well-made with an inner thin black shell (except for arms), but still lightweight for summer . Great with black leggings. I receive compliments every time I wear it. Very comfortable, too.

    Read More
    John T. July 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Super comfortable. I love it. My daughter wants one now, too.

    Read More
    lesswims July 8, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for summer, fancy and lightweight. Long enough to cover the tushie as well.

    Read More
    tigerpenquin June 10, 2012
  • Gold Threads
    Verified Purchase

    If I had known about the shiny gold threads I may not have ordered it - But I'm keeping it nonetheless.

    Read More
    klaust May 8, 2012
  • outstanding piece
    Verified Purchase

    size is the only problem one size larger at least should be ordered

    Read More
    susie66 February 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Kurti
    Verified Purchase

    We made product. Liked the design and color combination. The length of the shirt fits well as it comes down to thighs and there are no worries about the shirt allowing for underwear to show. The shirt matches different outfits wear and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    chiong January 5, 2012
  • Georgette Black with Turquoise Embroidery Kurti/ T
    Verified Purchase

    It is very very gorgeous many people have given compliments on it.Its a must buy for people who love to look great.I must buy more of these tunics from India.To keep in real good condition I always dry clean all of these I do have so far even if it say u can use washing machine.Thanks overstock keep these tunics comming please.

    Read More
    swipie December 22, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was out of town and had to do a dance demonstration. My dance instructors changed the clothing guidelines at the last minute and I thought I'd have to borrow something. But when they saw this top they immediately said "that works, it's gorgeous".

    Read More
    geonite November 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NELLA B. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links