Sale Starts at: $12.06

Save $2.13 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Genuine Shell Warp Stainless Steel Bracelet (Philippines)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The division although notable in the pictur, I did not think was going to be noticeable in the actual item. Wrong.mit did.mat least the picture doesn't lie.

    Read More
    lcarlier November 15, 2015
  • c
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift. It is beautiful and she really liked it

    Read More
    Cheryl U. November 5, 2015
  • Butch the racer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my fiance' and she really loves it.She wears it alot and has gotten some nice comments on it.

    Read More
    shaker34 September 3, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was better than expected. No gaps in the inlaided shell. Nothing to snag on knit or lace clothing. However, the bracelet is child-size. I wear a medium-size glove and I couldn't get the bracelet over my knuckles. Only a very fine-boned adult or a preteen could wear this.

    Read More
    monosabio January 4, 2015
  • Beatiful, but tight
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an abalone bangle bracelet for quite a while. When I saw this I knew I had finally found what I was looking for. When it came I could not hardly wait to try it on. I could get it on, but it is a tight fit. I had to use cold soapy water to get it off. I so wish it was just a little bit larger. I will just have to be more mindful of what size is listed in the description. The inside of the bracelet measured 8 inches. For me, I guess 8.25 or 8.50 would have been better. If this would have been a better fit, I would have given it excellent ratings all the way around. It would be great if O.co could find and offer this and possibly other styles in a size that would fit people who do not have small delicate hands.

    Read More
    snowmom80 July 26, 2014
  • Beautiful color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bangle bracelet and the abalone color very nice. Thanks you!

    Read More
    lena868 December 10, 2013
  • Shell Wrap Stainless Steel Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas gift and was very pleased when I opened it. The quality is very good.

    Read More
    doll19y44 December 6, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful handmade bracelet!! Will probably buy other pieces made in the Philippines for my mom and my sister and for friends gifts. She would love it and I do too :) Thank you, Overstock!!

    Read More
    annabeatles1 April 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raymond c. November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links