Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Genuine Leather Mosaic Ottoman Pouf (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for bedspread and a favorite with kids. Daughter took it back To California .

    Read More
    dgerhardy April 24, 2017
  • SMELLY
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and the feel, but after a year it still has a horrible smell on the warmer days when the leather gets heated at all. I keep thinking the smell will wear off. It hasn't.

    Read More
    emily November 26, 2016
  • Ishi
    Verified Purchase

    I think the leather was cured in *** . Bad smell that I can't get rid of despite cleaning with leather conditioner.

    Read More
    Eric F. September 30, 2016
  • Pretty but NOT the size advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    works as a small foot stool in front of a short chair, but NOT as an ottoman.

    Read More
    artport7 June 20, 2016
  • Bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    The smell was bad, even after leaving it outside on a covered porch for a week. We could still smell it at the other end of the porch, 18' away. My hubby said it smelled like a camel's b___ ... well, you know and I can't say it here. Wish it hadn't been so smelly.

    Read More
    cberben February 15, 2016
  • not really usable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while back, never ever used it. The stuffing in it is hard everyone that came to my home asked where did I get that ugly hassock. I don't mind the look but it is cheap looking I have to admit.

    Read More
    Beverly M. February 15, 2016
  • Nice to look at but....THAT'S IT!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the photo is NOT the color of the actual ottoman. It's shown in red and comes in brown. Second, it's purely decorative and not for seating or foot resting. I know this because now my ottoman has deflated half of its original size. Like I said....nice to look at but that's it!!!

    Read More
    wcnyc January 10, 2016
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    looks great the first year, but after use, the leather is falling apart

    Read More
    Jan D. October 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Much more than what was expected

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. July 8, 2015
  • Bea
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftmenship looks good in any room

    Read More
    Beatrice July 1, 2015
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of complements on this ottoman and it looks great along with my other decor. Matches just perfect with my Ruby Red leather chair.

    Read More
    Tony H. March 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous, But Smells Weird
    Verified Purchase

    I would give his pouf five stars because it is absolutely stunning, the color is spot on in the picture, definitely more brown or burgundy than red...only problem is it has a weird odor to it, I'm assuming it may be the dye or natural leather it is made from...very well crafted....for now we have it sitting in garage for a few days to see if the smell will dissipate before putting it back in the room in our home...if the smell doesn't go away, sadly we will have to return it and try to find something as gorgeous that doesn't smell.

    Read More
    designdiva October 8, 2014
  • Beautiful quality ottoman ...
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman is gorgeous leather and sturdy. Much better quality than I've seen in stores. One caution: the color is more of a red than a burgundy.

    Read More
    brooklnite October 31, 2013
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman because it was what I thought would be a great addition to my living room and match my current décor. It was big enough that it would be comfortable for two people to share. What I got was MUCH smaller than stated and the color was BRIGHT red, not burgundy as pictured. This was my first purchase/order on Overstock and I am DISSAPOINTED!!!

    Read More
    nat1978 October 25, 2013
  • Moroccan Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this ottoman, but I ordered it in the red color. When it arrived I noticed that the sides are brown, not red. Also, the middle part of the ottoman is in half brown, half red. The picture of the ottoman shows a flower in the center, mine has a picture of a camel. Also, it came completely dirty, I mean dirt was all over the ottoman....took a while to clean it off with leather wipes. Not worth the $!@#%^& I paid for it. Just wish it looked more like the picture.

    Read More
    lolabijou69 August 26, 2013
  • Leather Mosaic Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blend of colors for our family room. We needed something to prop our feet on when sitting on the couch and this filled the bill. The price was great, especially when we compared the quality of our ottoman to others we have seen in store. There is really no comparison.

    Read More
    itsallgood2 August 22, 2013
  • Morocco Ottoman is cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this ottoman because it is uniques and so multi functional. It can be used as an extra seat if needed. I love it. I don't think it is super high quality but still should last many years.

    Read More
    6becky July 22, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It is beautiful. It is the perfect size to compliment my couch. I didn't want a huge ottoman. It is perfect for one person, or two if you want to share. The colors are amazing. The leather is nice. I love this, and I am picky.

    Read More
    kellyonoble April 24, 2013
  • the detailing is exquisite A true eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is truely beautiful and well detailed. Real love went into this product.

    Read More
    lunarbear April 21, 2013
  • Genuine Leather Mosaic Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my Morrocan/Turkish finished basement. In a word? Love. Period.

    Read More
    mascot5 March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links