Sale: $14.30

Was: $17.59

Save $3.29 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Gemstone Flower Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet, well made. Really liked the detail on the flower.

    Read More
    Valkyrie6 May 4, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to report that all the reviews were right on target. It's beautiful, adjustable, and I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Gail P. February 27, 2016
  • Fun Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this bracelet. I wear it all the time especially since I wear brown alot. It's very easy to wear and I've gotten quite a few compliments on its style. Good because you can adjust the strapping to fit any wrist size so that alone is nice. I have the brown one. I wasn't sure I'd like it in pink or with a yellow flower.

    Read More
    lorna2 April 1, 2013
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my niece . She loves it and says it is very pretty.

    Read More
    forxmas11 March 27, 2013
  • My daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it so much! Even her friends started asking their parents for their own!

    Read More
    isasmom2002 January 10, 2013
  • Very pretty bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful bracelet that is unusual. I love buying from Worlstock because the products are handmade and originate in distant lands. Makes me feel connected to those outside of my normal circle of associates and friends. Most any woman would love to wear this bracelet.

    Read More
    4tissy December 19, 2012
  • gemstone flower bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    good inexpensive gift for someone who likes pink comes with small white leather bag

    Read More
    jeri0 December 6, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like how you can decrease or increase the size of the bracelet and it matches a lot of my things. Very nicely

    Read More
    hatnic June 7, 2012
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful buy and for the price you can't beat it. The quality is superior, that the knots are tight and it is well made to last long, if this is something you are looking for it is far worth the price and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    kmcmac May 22, 2012
  • Fun and funky
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when I wear this. It goes with almost everything. It is a little hard to put on and take off.

    Read More
    yuch7 December 30, 2011
  • nice and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    nice for a young girl. looked as pictured on website

    Read More
    hillcountrysa August 2, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the bracelets were cute and would be fun to wear. They are cute but I was disappointed with the flower carving . They were not as translucent as they looked in the photo. Also a little difficult to tighten the bracelet.

    Read More
    hummingbird123 July 23, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this bracelet. Good quality never thought that i could buy something like this online.

    Read More
    aaumana April 22, 2011
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A great value, this is a very nice bracelet although made for small wrists (no problem here, it was bought for my 12yo niece). Arrived in 7 days.

    Read More
    victoria20 February 4, 2011
  • Grace and Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice little bracelet. I bought this as a gift, and found it was quite a success. It felt nice on my own wrist, and looked extremely graceful and fitting on it and its recipient's, as well. I got the Citrine for her, and would like the Smokey Quartz for myself. Very pretty.

    Read More
    redskyclan January 1, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is beautiful and it fits well. The color isn't quite what it looks like on the site though.

    Read More
    newman19 September 2, 2010
  • Timely shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered quickly. Great quality in the workmanship. Great present for room-mate.

    Read More
    chasingiqs August 12, 2010
  • nice find
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my grandaughter and I know she will love it. Was much nicer than the picture, It will be hard not to keep for myself!!!

    Read More
    l00kin March 15, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these bracelets, all very pretty, very good quality stones, and a GREAT value!

    Read More
    kluna6 December 26, 2009
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    My woman said it looks like something she'd wear. I ordered it, and she likes it. you can tell its hand made, its ok.

    Read More
    bosoxbones December 12, 2009
Sponsored Links