Sale: $32.29

MSRP: $60.95

Save $28.66 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Garnet and Rose Quartz Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this would make any girl happy. Its much prettier than the photo. Super crystal and very feminine

    Read More
    jkbuenapark February 3, 2012
  • Beautifully Made...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter as a way to remember my 13month old god daughter who was killed in September. It was definitly worth it: Beautiful workmanship and it is a piece that is beautiful just like she was. It is a proper addition to her jewelry collection.

    Read More
    mrholli January 22, 2012
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my mom for Christmas I am sure she will love it I know I do if she doesn't I will keep it myself the colors are gorgeous the design is different i am sure whoever wears it will get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mjme11 November 29, 2010
  • Fab
    Verified Purchase

    This is art. It's sturdy enough to last, as the beads are all strung on wire. Great deal...

    Read More
    Joan S. March 12, 2009
  • Garnet and Rose Quartz Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful bracelet, but not for every day wear.

    Read More
    laurieb101 April 29, 2008
  • Beautifully designed but...
    Verified Purchase

    I know this bracelet is for a good cause. This is the reason why I bought it for my daughter. The bracelet is beautifully designed but it looks cheap. The stones looked like tinted glasses. It looks like a trinket that you can buy at any artsy shop. There is no hook to link the two ends together. The band is soft and bends easily. I can just see my daughter taking off her jacket and it coming off without her feeling the loss. Oh, well, since she loves it, it stays.

    Read More
    LindaFL February 19, 2008
  • Garnet & Roase Quartz Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifel bracelet! A little pricey but well worth it! I save it for special occasions and have had plenty of compliments --- it adds that special touch to my attire.

    Read More
    plmh February 15, 2008
  • very unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my mom, and after I saw it I almost didn't give it to her! I did, she loved it, and I'm buying one for myself. It is so unique and beautiful. It's well made but delicate. It is well worth buying, I would recommend it to anyone, I absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 13, 2008
  • Garnet and Rose Quartz Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my future Step-mom as a Christmas gift. I wanted to give her something eclectic that one won't find at the neighborhood jewelry store. When I came across this item I was immediately taken by it. It was far more beautiful in reality than I could have hoped for from the picture. The dragonfly sits centered on the top of the bracelet and the stones are absolutely exquisite. It was a hit Christmas morning, and she put it on right away. She remarks to me frequently how much she loves it and how her friends constantly comment on it's beauty. I would recommend this for anyone who is hard to buy for that can appreciate true artistry and craftsmanship!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 31, 2007
  • Lovely and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for two of my three sisters for Christmas. Only one of them has opened their gift but she thought it was gorgeous. It's very girlie and unique, and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    auntieanee December 30, 2007
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my daughter-in-law who loves butterflies. I didn't think it looked much like a butterfly, but my daughter-in-law liked it. I guess that made everything alright.

    Read More
    lucylan684 December 26, 2007
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was quite exquisite. Better than expected. It was handmade, but not cheap looking. My wife loved it.

    Read More
    shmuckety December 25, 2007
  • Amazing Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked when I opened the packaging from OVERSTOCK. The bracelet is in a gorgeous tapestry box. When you open that box, the bracelet sits on black velvet and it has the pretty pink and clear crystals. Just the presentation is great, but the bracelet is even better. It's really unique and I've not seen anything like it before. I love it and would love to give it as a gift except I want to save it JUST FOR ME! CC in Texas

    Read More
    catcavin December 14, 2007
  • stone butterfly bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very beautiful and made of good quality stones. It is more like wearable sculpture. Everyone who has seen it has commented on it positively. I highly recommend it for someone who likes less conventional jewelry.

    Read More
    islandperson December 11, 2007
  • Butterfly Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a very special gift. I did not see it myself, but I will quote the receiver " Very beautiful and unique " and " the perfect gift "

    Read More
    dogdogger1 October 15, 2007
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I think the bracelet looks a little different in person, but it is beautiful none the less. Very exotic looking...

    Read More
    njn343 September 28, 2007
  • Thialand bracelette
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bracelet so much that I got back on the site to find others. It is beautiful. Everyone wanted to know where I got it.

    Read More
    Louann W. September 11, 2007
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I always try and find something different for my sister's birthday, When I came across this bracelet. I knew I had found this years. When She opened it her mouth dropped and she said you always find the perfect thing. It is beautiful. not for everyday wear,

    Read More
    sheilafox September 11, 2007
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very delicate looking and very pretty. Its a nice change from a regular line bracelet. The colors are quite attractive together. I would order this again but I would order if for a younger person. Its a bit too young for a woman of my "advanced" years. I was 55 my last birthday. But because of the variety of stones I will be able to wear it often. Very nice. It even sparkles.

    Read More
    etherial August 25, 2007
  • Beautiful Bracelet!

    This is an amazing bracelet! Very unique...I've gotten so many compliments when I've worn this bracelet..

    Read More
    vegasgirl1 August 21, 2007
Sponsored Links