Sale: $45.89

MSRP: $89.95

Save $44.06 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Garnet 'Combination' Sterling Silver Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture. Modern and unique.

    Read More
    Gretchen M. June 29, 2017
  • Not exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring as a gift. I thought by the discription the face was a rectangle, but it is actually a square. I think it took away from the design, but the person who received it loved it. It is well made and pretty, but like I said, a bit off from the picture and the discription of size.

    Read More
    debi69 February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful but small

    This is a beautiful ring, but the sizing is way off. It runs very small-- a size 6 is usually a bit loose on my finger, and I needed a 7 in this ring. (Unfortunately, Overstock made the exchange process very inconvenient, so order a larger size than you normally wear, or else be prepared for a hassle.)

    Read More
    mzmel11 September 23, 2011
  • Unique Styling
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a little bit smaller than what I expected, I thought it would be just a bit chunkier. I thought the box around the silver beads and garnet was gold (hence the "combination") the ring is all silver. The garnet is a little more orange than red. Although not what I expected I really like this ring for its unique style and the heavy gauge feel of the ring. The band although wide is very smooth and comfortable. the ring comes in the usual fancy fabric world trade box. I have a collection of those now. My hands are bigger and I have long fingers so I would not recommend the ring for anyone with small/dainty hands with short fingers. I like it and will be keeping it.

    Read More
    shamrokshannon August 27, 2011
  • This is a great ring. Bold but not over powering.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great middle finger ring. Very comfortable, hardly know it is there. The workmanship is wonderful. The picture of the ring is what you recieve.

    Read More
    shecarr July 7, 2011
  • gARNET COMBINATION RING
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, and everyone that has looked at it loves it, it's well made, well designed, good quality, I am glad I have it. Thanks "O" ...again.

    Read More
    tajamar February 18, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my ring from Fed Ex... was so happy with it that I took off the ring I was wearing to put this new treasure on... if you like a bold.. striking... unique ring.. and hate to wear cookie cutter jewlery... something you see on every other woman you meet.. this is the ring for you.. true to size...just as pretty in "real" life... overstock.com has found many unique pieces from around the world.. bought "Waves" from Thailand not long ago..(sterling silver) both pieces were a wonderful find and will give me years of joy wearing them...

    Read More
    dlc2030 March 12, 2010
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely. It's nicely made, and is surprisingly feminine, even though it is a rather large ring. I hadn't expected it to look this nice. It's also very unique looking. It's a happy purchase.

    Read More
    ruonetircar October 9, 2009
  • More casual than striking
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to like chunky rings and after viewing the photos online I was expecting a big, bold, striking ring. The ring is made quite well but is more subtle than I was hoping. The ring is a heavy, solid weight and true to size. It will be good with jeans and weekend wear. I'm going to keep it, but if I had seen it in the store I probably would have passed on by.

    Read More
    avidshopper711 January 14, 2009
  • Indo ring
    Verified Purchase

    To me, this ring is prettier in the picture. In real life, it falls a little flat and does not stand out at all. I purchased it to coordinate with a similar necklace-it does-just not what I thought.

    Read More
    anemagra December 10, 2008
  • Very unusual setting caught my eye...
    Verified Purchase

    I was intrigued with the asymmetrical setting of this piece. Having the garnet offset from the center surrounded by silver nubs caught many eyes and positive comments. It's a great everyday ring.

    Read More
    happybear2 July 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marva r. April 8, 2017
Sponsored Links