Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Garland Eco Friendly 3-Shelf Narrow Bookcase Storage Shelf LIFETIME WARRANTY (made from sustainable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This item is the worst
    Verified Purchase

    It is paper, just as it says. It does not hold and falls apart, we actually had to glue this together.

    Read More
    OstkUser522998 February 20, 2017
  • cclark
    Verified Purchase

    used for under bed storage of shoe boxes, since this is cardboard quality it will not be good for a bookcase

    Read More
    Cindy C. February 19, 2017
  • Light and easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bunch of these at my office. They are light and very easy to build. They are not made to travel a ton, but, if you are just placing them somewhere and using them, they are great. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    drmft February 8, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 shelf unit is just the perfect size and it was so simple to put together. It is surprisingly sturdy and easy to keep clean. I have mine in my kitchen for cookbooks and decorative pieces, but the best part is that is the perfect to put the cookbook on top with my easel and cook. Super buy.

    Read More
    Ruth G. January 10, 2017
  • USEFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I holds a few things as I need Doing a littler decluttering and it helps.

    Read More
    lgirlmj February 28, 2016
  • home maker craft er
    Verified Purchase

    use it for book storage good value for the cost

    Read More
    Kaye V. February 23, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is presded cardboard. I'm afraid to put anything on it for fear it will collapse.

    Read More
    Margaret H. January 19, 2016
  • It did the job
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I was surprised they used tape but it worked. I used it to slide under a handing tv into a cubby so that it looks built in, which means, it has support on the bottom and the sides and isn't holding much weight at all. I don't think I would use it on it's own. No definitely not. But it worked for my needs.

    Read More
    crmayer November 13, 2015
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Nice height and the coffee color looks very nice. The height on each shelves is perfect.

    Read More
    Judith R. October 2, 2015
  • Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This worked very well for what we needed it for - to store toys and books in my kids' playroom - but it isn't very sturdy and probably can't hold much weight. For our purposes, though, it works pretty well.

    Read More
    Courtney S. August 4, 2015
  • Eco-friendly: too light and feasable
    Verified Purchase

    zBoard is paper not wood piece.

    Read More
    Gigon L. July 30, 2015
  • Over priced
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize when I order this that it was just recycled paper. It is what I wanted size wise but would never hold anything weighing more than a few pounds. Don't think it would hold a shelf of books. A lot to pay for a simple bookshelf.

    Read More
    jads8627 June 24, 2015
  • I should have listened to the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This has fallen apart twice.. I tried hot glue it together and finally gave up. made of cardboard. Not good quality and not cheap either. Don't Buy

    Read More
    Robin H. June 2, 2015
  • this is a piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is made of cardboard and isn't very sturdy

    Read More
    james r. April 21, 2015
  • 3-shelf Eco friendly zboard bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this shelf! I was looking for something light, small, and easy to put together shelf for DVDs that I could put in a small corner --and this one was perfect! I you are looking for something sturdier, I would suggest you purchase real wood-- but if not, this one is perfect. You just peal the tape and place together as stated on the package a you are done. A chil can put it together! I am glad I kept looking for the perfect item for my corner that was not expensive.

    Read More
    DERNISE A. March 11, 2015
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little shelf. Not very sturdy, don't put anything heavy that you value on it. It's held together with tiny pegs and little glue strips that are not quite as strong as envelope glue. But the cost is really low so you can't expect too much.

    Read More
    asallee March 10, 2015
  • college dormitory or children's room materials
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed overall in the quality of this product. They made it seem like it was a wooden bookshelf, or at least some kind of strong compressed fiber board, but the "Eco-friendly zBoard" is more like a compressed cardboard. It may be safer for kids and eco friendly, but does not represent the kind of quality I was hoping for in an office. (I should have known from the price). It's also not very strong and needs to be dealt with carefully in setting it up. But for kids, probably great!

    Read More
    Rodney B. F. March 5, 2015
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small space we needed for extra storage.

    Read More
    Morgan December 2, 2014
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is flimsy and like stacking cards together. I did put a lamp on top and it seems to be working okay. It looks like the picture.

    Read More
    johannalnes September 13, 2014
  • Great shelf unit for a child's room
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent book shelf. Very sturdy and good looking. Highly recommend it for a child's room or office.

    Read More
    jqz1230 July 27, 2014
Sponsored Links