Today $16.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Fused Glass Ocean River Meadow Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these earrings for several years. I still get compliments on them. The colors are bright and look well with many of my outfits. They look as good as the day I got them.

    Read More
    edibs May 27, 2017
  • Mama'D
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought which I was relieved to see. Very cool! Unusual but a pair that demands attention from other people. Many complements !! Love Love Love !

    Read More
    Deb A. May 5, 2017
  • Cute design in fun spring/summer colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love those handcrafted earrings! Light-weight and good colors!

    Read More
    OstkUser626409 January 28, 2017
  • No Gòd
    Verified Purchase

    They did not last. Post got tarnished very quickly.

    Read More
    Jill M. January 6, 2017
  • Very unique, attractive earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings; they're not too big, just the right size. The colors and composites make them really unique.

    Read More
    Mary P. November 4, 2016
  • Happy in Pa
    Verified Purchase

    These look better in person when the sunlight it's them they just look so beautiful Wish they sold the matching bracelet

    Read More
    neverover October 15, 2016
  • VG
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my 22 y/o daughter. She liked the design but would have liked for them to have been a bit smaller. They are on the large side. She has yet to wear them.

    Read More
    Valerie G. June 22, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of these earrings, and they go well with several outfits that I wear often...BUT they are quite heavy, so I gave them to my granddaughter, and the weight of them does not seem to bother her.

    Read More
    thepattyone June 14, 2016
  • Wendy GA

    lightweight coloful turquose

    Read More
    Meredith L. April 15, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Neat ear rings, gave these to a friend and I have seen her wear these a few times. Match nicely with an outfit she has.

    Read More
    enyojb March 21, 2016
  • Ocean River Meadow Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, but a little bigger than what I expected.

    Read More
    smassey7693 March 3, 2016
  • Ocean River Meadow earrings

    These earrings are beautiful, but unfortunately, they were bigger than what I expected. The size bigger than what I wear.

    Read More
    sheilawest February 14, 2016
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    look great, well made. She loves them

    Read More
    shortpocket January 26, 2016
  • Matched the dress well.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings. They matched a dress well that I wore to a wedding. I was upset with myself when I left them behind in a hotel when I was in a hurry to get to an after wedding brunch.

    Read More
    selective2 December 29, 2015
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Like the looks and wear often. Also nice they are recycled.

    Read More
    turtlekona October 29, 2015
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gift look more expensive than they are!

    Read More
    golfg2 October 24, 2015
  • so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings go with a lot of my wardrobe. They are comfortable, and get many compliments. I like the green and blue together.

    Read More
    widwin September 24, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my sister and she loves them.

    Read More
    trippingkitty September 3, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments when I wear these!

    Read More
    Nancy D. August 12, 2015
  • Glass Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors for summer -- receive many compliments for color and design.

    Read More
    Kurohime May 24, 2015
Sponsored Links