Today: $128.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Four-Panel 6-Foot Tall Two Tone Natural Fiber Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made, attractive. Good value...especially if you use a coupon! The only negative to report was that the edging at the top could have been done better so you may need to fill in a few tiny white areas with a marker. But definitely happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Karen H. March 31, 2017
  • Excellent utility
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it's supposed to do.

    Read More
    anneswc November 19, 2016
  • Lmhw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Great height for hiding things. I'm use to big walk in closet but because of where I live, walk in closets are pretty small. I use this in a hallway to hide portable closets. Very nice

    Read More
    lmhw May 31, 2016
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and sturdy screen; is perfect to create privacy from next door neighbors.

    Read More
    Margaret G. April 12, 2016
  • Great for Privacy
    Verified Purchase

    The colors blend with most decor & allows for full privacy when blocking space.

    Read More
    pamk0 January 13, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight, well made and I like them - looks better than the picture.

    Read More
    Peter H. June 13, 2015
  • Good looking divider.
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Fiber seems strong enough too handle basic usage. Very good overall.

    Read More
    RV January 18, 2015
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to separate the sleeping area from the rest of my studio apartment. When I saw these room dividers on Overstock I thought they would do the job. When they arrived I was impressed by how good they look and well crafted they are. The feet on the bottom really help keep them stable and I believe they will last for many years to come. They arrived sooner than expected, fully intact and look great in my space. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    shaktar3 September 22, 2014
  • very nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, it help close off my living room and the tone natural fiber panel help block off the sun rays.

    Read More
    lockpeace April 18, 2014
Sponsored Links