Sale: $111.77

Was: $131.49

Save $19.72 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Flower of Peru Beige Color Alpaca Wool Full Poncho (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely fall shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Has a nice drape and falls to low thigh. Had to do an initial pressing. Recommend wearing a turtleneck under it as it can be itchy.

    Read More
    bmerle November 21, 2016
  • Awesome and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this poncho for several reasons, those being 1) it is made with Alpaca (among the warmest clothing out there), 2) it is a "fair trade" item, and 3) it's very functional ( especially given how cold we get here). I love it.

    Read More
    Carol Montgomery-Taylor September 30, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is warm and sophisticated.

    Read More
    Michele C. February 18, 2016
  • wool cape
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger than expected - but I love the extra length as I am 5'11". Wish the scarf was detachable but over all a great product and very warm!

    Read More
    sabra18 February 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Was gorgeous but the recipient was allergic to wool therefore had to return it!!

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. January 11, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is to be a gift to a family member. Of course I took it out of the package and just had to try it on. Scrumptious - made me think of getting one for myself

    Read More
    Jacqueline E. December 8, 2015
  • This product is not 100% wool
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, but mostly synthetic fiber, I was very excited to get this, but I only was very let down when I saw the tag was different from the material listed on the site, now I have to find another one and return that one.

    Read More
    whitelotusawakens March 8, 2013
  • Warm and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers have said that it's an awfully long poncho, and they're right. I'm 5'7" and the bottom of the fringe touches me mid-shin. I've worn it in drizzly rain and single-digit temps and it's been plenty warm. It repels light rain and the length means it doesn't let lots of cold air near the upper body. It IS itchy around the neck if your neck is uncovered. I wear shirts with collars in bad weather anyway, so it works out. The only complaint is that the fringe sometimes catches on things, but that's not the poncho's fault. I'm just afraid of tearing out the crochet trim.

    Read More
    dicentra63 January 19, 2013
  • Classic Look!
    Verified Purchase

    As stated prior, this is a classically timeless look for a night out on the town. SO warm and the Alpaca Wool is rich and soft. Absolutely in love with this! My only concern would be, I believe it to be for the taller women (I am 5'9") otherwise it might swallow a shorter person. For me, sheer perfection!

    Read More
    susiequ November 7, 2012
  • Tan indeed
    Verified Purchase

    This poncho is a beautiful light tan, which is what the description says....it's a great neutral color that will go with anything! The design is beautiful and the material is soft and warm. The crochet adds a unique feminine flare. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    abundance11 October 25, 2012
  • LOVELY BUT HUGE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cape is beautifully made, but was HUGE on me. If you are 5"4" or under, don't get---it will swallow you. Material was very scratchy around around my neck. I returned it.

    Read More
    skhaynes March 20, 2012
  • Product Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the poncho because of the color. The one I received was a light tan color, not at all as it looks on the website. I returned it.

    Read More
    evawilson March 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Guita R. April 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ladybelview May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links