Sale: $30.59

Save $3.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Floral Cluster Sweet Dome Bouquet .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty & true to size. Happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Jane C. December 12, 2016
  • Beautifully done!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived shortly after ordered, it is a beautiful piece that can be wear any time any day!

    Read More
    Felicia F. November 7, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sister in law and she loves it

    Read More
    jacquieb December 28, 2015
  • MomDukes
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful and true to size.

    Read More
    MomDukes November 3, 2015
  • B. Stoddard
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice! The only thing is I wish they would have put diamonds in the center of each flower. I bet it would look really cool!

    Read More
    Bobby S. October 28, 2015
  • Ring to wear with anything
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite detail and I will be buying more of these💕

    Read More
    Jacqueline August 6, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very pretty and well made ring. Although I did send it back it was only because there is so many nice rings and only so many fingers. And we all know sterling needs to be worn to keep it's shine' unless you have a special box for it. Nice ring...nice price.

    Read More
    bear195254 March 29, 2015
  • Overstock Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeds my expectation! It is lovely, great quality and beautiful craftsmanship. What a bargain!

    Read More
    Jacklyn Y. January 23, 2015
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and would make a great everyday ring. I had to send mine back it was to large, but was my fault I wanted to put on a different finger and didn't know right size since most of these beautiful rings are smaller in size. Do buy this ring you will love it!!

    Read More
    jflorida December 13, 2014
  • Very happy with ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping. Ring is true to size. Good quality. Very pleased. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    det07 May 27, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful..I am petite and have small hands so I was a little leary about ordering this ring but I am soooo pleased with the size, quality and overall beauty of this ring. The detail is awesome, it is beautiful on-line and even more so in person, you will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    chungbee November 1, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous ring! Unlike any I've ever seen. Great quality. Cute, cute flowers clustered on top with nice engraving going around the sides.The only thing I wished is that it came in half sizes.The ring runs a bit small, and an 8 was too small for my middle finger, but 9 is just a titch too big. (Overstock was great during the return-and-get-the other size process, by the way!)

    Read More
    turningleaf1 July 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MARY ANNE A. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cheechee11 August 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mtnm69 July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    velma c. June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise E. K. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links