Sale: $67.49

Was: $74.99

Save $7.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Farmed Teak Oil Finished Bath Bar (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Too Cool In My Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for the bath room. This is something that my wife wanted so i got it for her. it does its job for sure and i am thankful i got it.

    Read More
    Kareem W. September 24, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on my new bathtub and looks good with the reclaimed teak behind the tub. It's not as red as the reclaimed teak, but looks pretty good if you rub a little mineral oil on it.

    Read More
    Ann K. August 26, 2016
  • Good great
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my bath

    Read More
    Nikki G. July 9, 2016
  • Claw foot tub
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my tub and I love it. Fits well with my 80 year old tub.

    Read More
    marsha4464 July 2, 2016
  • bath bar
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sturdiness of this bath bar. I have used other bath bars that expand and contract. I was forever knocking them off the tub. This one will sit nicely without moving around. Can't wait to use it in my new master bath.

    Read More
    Pvaughn January 22, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 7 foot claw foot tub. This one the only one we could find that was wide enough for the side-to-side span. It's lovely and useful.

    Read More
    oregoncat October 27, 2015
  • Very knotty
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this is farm raised, but the wood was full of knots and not very attractive. Not nearly as nice as the picture, especially for the money.

    Read More
    royboytn May 9, 2014
  • teak crap
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is CRAP! very poor quality, glued together loosely, and has a giant hole in the wood, plus it's all splintery - and NOT oiled like teak should be - to be waterproof and walk on with bare feet, i.e. bathroom accessory! I'm returning this thin ASAP!

    Read More
    tbn1978 March 3, 2011
  • Over priced
    Verified Purchase

    This product is way over priced and there is no good quality control. I purchased more than one. they come in with different thickness. Well, my plan is to use it for drying some clothes that I do not want to hang up. It works for that purpose. But one bar is too narrow. So, I got more than one. But they do not have same thickness. It is at most a functional piece. It you only need one piece. I guess it is OK.

    Read More
    monkeyking1 November 23, 2010
  • great

    This is a good product. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

    Read More
    jackanjill August 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori M S. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links