Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Evan Eco Friendly Stackable 6 Modular Cube Storage LIFETIME WARRANTY (made from sustainable non-toxi

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't like it
    Verified Purchase

    Poor don't like it very poor

    Read More
    OstkUser1020400 April 25, 2017
  • Cheap in quality and look
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty disappointed with these cubes. Very thin and lightweight - looks quite cheap. Purchased to hold books in my daughters playroom and they do the job, but not thrilled about how they look or about the very sharp corners. We had to purchase foam padding because we were afraid she would trip and cut herself.

    Read More
    Susan F. December 9, 2016
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is made from heavy duty cardboard. It's sturdy, but it doesn't come with any pieces to connect the cubes altogether. It would be fine for a closet, but I wanted to use it as a free-standing bookshelf in my classroom. It's not going to work.

    Read More
    bulldogowner August 20, 2016
  • Very bad quality Absolutely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad quality Absolutely disappointed

    Read More
    DEEPA S. May 20, 2016
  • shelf boxes
    Verified Purchase

    Can be arranged stacked or just aligned anyway you want, love them.

    Read More
    Christina N. April 10, 2016
  • Really fantastic for something made of cardboard
    Verified Purchase

    zBoard is a kind of coated cardboard. I was expecting something fairly junky (I was putting these in a closet to add cubby space) but was pleasantly surprised by the overall quality. Well worth the low cost.

    Read More
    peterg021 January 31, 2016
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my daughters room needed. She was thrill and I was too. Easy to put together. I wasn't sure based on some other reviews but I think they will last for the time we need them to.

    Read More
    bunnywire January 31, 2016
  • Brilliant storage
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and lightweight, yet strong.

    Read More
    pandoram December 26, 2015
  • Don't Do It!
    Verified Purchase

    These cubes are nothing but PAPER. They are NOT sturdy and collapse very easily. The pegs holding them together is cardboard, too. They are worthless. I paid $$$ for them and they should have been priced $. They are are being returned at this very moment. Remember... Don't Do It!

    Read More
    00overstock July 9, 2015
  • They are made of paper/cardboard

    I did read the description, but thought that they would be made of a bit more sturdy cardboard. They are easy to assemble and look great, but don't put anything too heavy on them and be sure to stack properly so the cardboard doesn't bow. I purchased 6 and use in living room with plants and other items to display. Just seems a lot of money for cardboard.

    Read More
    OKbut. . . April 15, 2015
  • Love the concept
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these are eco friendly and simple to assemble. The company needs to work on improving their packaging, as these are soft and bend easily during shipping. Overstock managed the damage appropriately, and sent new items. My disappointment is my organization project being delayed due to waiting for replacement items. Hopefully the company will fix their packaging, because the product is good.

    Read More
    Maya S. March 26, 2015
  • These are cardboard
    Verified Purchase

    I misread the description of the product and did not realize that it was recycled cardboard. It is held together by peel and stick tape and cardboard pegs. Its ok for a temporary solution, but i know these will be replaced within the next few years. If it was cheaper then i would have rated the product higher. Disappointed.

    Read More
    myname14 August 13, 2014
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not upset this product is not wood and read what the materials were .What I didn't like was the value and the quality. These come shipped in square boxes, very light, there are four square boards and double sided tape on the edges to stick the box together. when I peeled the backing of the tape to expos the tacky side, the whole strip of tape came with it. I ended up with four square boards and no way to put them together. The concept simple and easy, but the product doesn't perform.

    Read More
    jackie0224 June 13, 2014
  • Not exactly what i was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    These are made out of fairly cheap materials (thickish cardboard?) and held together with double stick tape. Even though there is 6 in the package, there is built in way to securely stack them, as the picture would lead you to believe. We still stacked them by using more 2 sided tape. Having said that, they do function. The reason I said I would not recommend to a friend mainly is because they are over priced.

    Read More
    badudte May 24, 2014
  • sheet colors are very bright
    Verified Purchase

    it's not wood and not enough big,smaller than my thinking.sheet colors(blue,green)are very bright.

    Read More
    daili February 19, 2014
  • Quick, easy storage solution

    Have a new shelf in 5 minutes! There's no screws or complex instructions, just pop in the pegs, remove the strips over the adhesive (3M brand), & press the pieces together. I have two that I'm using as storage benches in my workout room & yes, I do sit on them -at 160lbs & they don't budge a millimeter. Pros: Recycled!, easy assembly, light weight, sturdy Cons: Just don't get it wet b/c it is cardboard. I will definately order products by this company again.

    Read More
    carrieblount December 25, 2013
  • Easy To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering wood cubes not cardboard cubes. The assembly of them was super easy, I do wish they didn't all come in individual boxes inside the big box, it was a lot of trash to take out. If you want these to hold heavy stuff I wouldn't recommend them they don't seem like the will be very sturdy.

    Read More
    nycluff October 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jude H. July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon H. June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carrie M. January 8, 2017
Sponsored Links