Starting at: $17.39

Save $4.70 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Ethnic Kantha Work Pillow Cover (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not super impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors aren't as bright as I thought they'd be. There was too much brown in the pillows for my liking. Just didn't go with the look I was trying to achieve.

    Read More
    Virginia O. May 10, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality pretty colors

    Read More
    dixie486 January 21, 2017
  • Cheap quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin fabric and not so nice quality.

    Read More
    oblique January 17, 2017
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    cheap fabric fell a part quickly, not well made

    Read More
    Evija K. June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for: a handcrafted look with vibrant colors. comfortable and well-made.

    Read More
    Ana W. April 15, 2016
  • throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice - I love these - 2 - pillows in my V Bo-Ho LR! SAV

    Read More
    susieK March 14, 2016
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty. I needed a pillow with hot pink to go with a colorful bedspread.

    Read More
    dcheese March 14, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!! Perfect pillow, wonderful workmanship and very beautiful!

    Read More
    BARBARA K. February 2, 2016
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    More colorful than expected. Very pretty

    Read More
    Molly V. September 14, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the pic was pretty, but when I received it was a beauty! Colors went perfect with my library. Excellent quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 14, 2015
  • RETIRED
    Verified Purchase

    JUST LOVELY. ADDS OUTSTANDING COLOR.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. August 12, 2015
  • rockport shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Third one I've ordered in blue. nice print with pleasant colors. Love kantha/ethnic quality

    Read More
    Seasoned Shopper June 18, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at all the colors in what I thought was a really neat and unusual pillow for my daughters artsy home.--- I was very disappointed at how small and cheap it looked. I purchased the black hoping to use it on a raspberry hot pink vintage chair.---- back it went.

    Read More
    Cathie S. June 17, 2015
  • Colorful pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality Great colors . Very decorative

    Read More
    Barbara H. June 17, 2015
  • Cushion Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Vibrant color, adds color to my brown couch.

    Read More
    jinlu May 20, 2015
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Read measurements. Small pillows needed

    Read More
    Courtney May 7, 2015
  • funky handstitched
    Verified Purchase

    we all love the orange so cheerful and looks unique

    Read More
    Guillermo C. February 10, 2015
  • A nice, bright spot of color on my red chair
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were accurate and the pillow covers are charming, bright and colorful. The price was excellent; I had compared similar products at Anthropologie for much more money. One has to act fast to get bargains like these on Overstock, but when you do, you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    derfel December 6, 2014
  • Cutest pillows ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasantly surprised by the bright colors and cute floral pattern in person. I got the orange pattern, and it's a really bright Rachel Ray kind of orange, exactly the shade of orange I was looking for to incorporate into my accent pieces. Pictures don't do these great pillows justice! Would love to find more places to incorporate these pillows into my decor!! :)

    Read More
    tamster3030 September 13, 2014
  • Fun pillows for my house in summer print.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun for my entry chairs, summer print, very different and colors,bright!

    Read More
    330doris August 27, 2014
Sponsored Links