Today: $33.49

At other retailer: $56.39

Save $22.90 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Enrico Large Mango Broadleaf Bowl (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Foyer candy bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a candy bowl in my foyer, and it goes well with my decore.

    Read More
    Andrea A. April 29, 2017
  • Don't Buy This, Get the Larger Root Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived chipped. Not big. Sad looking. But the larger Enrico Root Bowl. After returned found this for $16 without chipped bark.

    Read More
    Susan J. March 21, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love having unusual serving bowls, and this is great.

    Read More
    andrea95959 February 23, 2016
  • wish i kept this
    Verified Purchase

    so cool and pretty...I wish I kept it instead of giving as a gift!

    Read More
    cantusemyname November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful and unique wooden bowl
    Verified Purchase

    While the bark-tips shown aren't that dark on the one I received, it is still an unusual and beautiful wooden bowl. It might be better for small crackers than bread slices as it was a ltitle smaller than expected. We'll probably use it as another suggested, for an eye-catching top-of-dresser change keeper because my husband loves it.

    Read More
    jen3mk April 8, 2012
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is a wonderful unique accent to any space. The shape came exactly as pictured, the color was pretty close but the top rim of bark is a bit lighter than the picture but still a very cool looking bowl. We use it as a catch all for my husband's everyday change and misc items.

    Read More
    tjnks January 15, 2012
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    This would make a good individual salad dish, but is much too small to use as a serving bowl. It was attractive, but the real thing was not as lovely or glossy as pictured.

    Read More
    smores2011 December 20, 2011
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I searced and searched for a wooden exotic bowl for my living room table. I thought I had finally found it. I am returning this bowl. First time I have been disappointed with my overstock purchase.

    Read More
    pindert September 7, 2011
  • Natural Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    My use for this lovely bowl is as a display piece for my collection of semi-precious stone spheres. I am always looking for unique and natural display pieces. The Broadleaf Bowl certainly fits the bill. Friends familiar with my collection notice this piece immediately. It is a standout for its shape, natural colors and textures. Love it. I would recommend this bowl for any of a hundred uses.

    Read More
    slowly11 June 20, 2011
  • NICEEEEE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bowl, wood grain shows nicely. My wife is most pleased.

    Read More
    mdom February 24, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry for the late review. The product was delivered as promised - on time and in good condition. Thank you.

    Read More
    drydant December 8, 2010
  • Enrico Large Mango Broadleaf Bowl (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl I received is an almost mirror image to the one shown online. The only difference being it is a little lighter in color all over and such variations can always be expected with natural wood products. Very nicely made. Packaged adequately to protect it in transit. I will enjoy using this bowl for years.

    Read More
    coner August 3, 2010
  • Decent, but photo is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong. The bowl is very nice. I purchased it for my mom for Mothers Day. It arrived quickly and pretty much as described. It is a nice solid piece and well crafted. That said, do not trust the photo on here. They write they are all different and they are. Mine is the same basic shape, but it feels smaller than the photo makes it look. The bark trim is also not as interesting or dark. There is also not so much high gloss finish to the inside. Other than that, I would say to go for it. Would make a nice display bowl for small fruit, key-holder, dried flowers, etc.

    Read More
    crunchinator April 26, 2010
  • great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    gtruly worth it. an impressive gift. that's all. just a very nice gift to give.

    Read More
    biotech1 January 3, 2010
Sponsored Links