Sale: $26.99

Was: $29.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Emerald Spiral' Glass Pitcher (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful green swirl pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and with multi uses. For beverages or flower arrangements.

    Read More
    Michelle D. April 19, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design, and the quality of the pitcher. It's a little heavy, and bulky but still a really good buy. When I first purchased this item I thought the lemon would come with it at the top for a design but it doesn't which is okay, and don't take away from the look of the pitcher. Gave 4 stars due to water that sits in this pitcher in the refrigerator don't taste good. I have other pitchers, and the water taste great, but for some reason water in the pitcher have a nasty taste, and I filtered water that's purified. Overall it's not a bad pitcher, and have a beautiful design I love.

    Read More
    MICHAEL J. March 12, 2016
  • M.R.
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this pitcher

    Read More
    M.R. January 4, 2016
  • fun and festive
    Verified Purchase

    the pitcher is sturdy, shipping was fast and it was packaged well.

    Read More
    debrn77 June 9, 2013
  • Beautiful and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this pitcher for years. It is the prettiest thing in my kitchen, just beautiful crafting and high quality. In case you're ignorant like I was, don't poor boiling hot water in glass. :( my first one had split and broke all over me but Overstock replaced it and was honestly kinder than I thought I deserved for my mistake. My new pitcher I've had for years and keep filtered water in the fridge with using everyday. It's like a piece of art.

    Read More
    lyramarie September 1, 2012
  • Love 'em! Got the whole set
    Verified Purchase

    I got the whole set and am quite pleased with them. They sing of summer and ice tea and more lemonade! The spirals give a good grasp and are quite pretty and the pitcher completes the picture with a big bang!

    Read More
    marlenesophia April 21, 2012
  • Very elegant pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So much nicer than the dollar store and at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    catbac April 2, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher and the glasses are gorgeous. Very heavy glass, looks more expensive than it was. I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened these boxes. Love it

    Read More
    plh06410 February 21, 2012
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher is everything I have been looking for. It is beautiful, well made and easy to handle. I wanted something that could handle hot liquids (fresh brewed tea) and transfer to the fridge without breaking, cracking or making a mess. This has lived up to my expectation. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase as a gift. Elegant and functional.

    Read More
    irishblu July 25, 2009
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i like the appearance and the value.the color is very pretty,i bought lots of pitchers from overstock and I'm very happy with all of them but the ones from made in Mexico are the most elegant ones.

    Read More
    gaet June 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William M. December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bayadere April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links