Sale: $32.29

Was: $38.99

Save $6.70 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Elegant White Opal Pendant (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Opal pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Gave for Christmas gift.

    Read More
    karenkms May 9, 2016
  • What a wonderful gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a thank you gift and was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the color of the opal! The necklace was longer than it looks too which was great! Also purchased the matching earrings that matched perfectly in color, quality and workmanship!

    Read More
    jasonandericsmom March 3, 2016
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these different synthesized opals, and I love them. They look good with casual t-shirts or even nicer clothes. I wear mine just about every day.

    Read More
    Joan F. October 13, 2015
  • Opal pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift with the matching earrings. My friend was thrilled to receive them and couldn't wait to wear the beautiful jewelry. Well made and fantastic price.

    Read More
    jackieviolet February 6, 2014
  • very delicate and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this penant as a gift with matching earrings. Very nice.

    Read More
    desertsun44 October 1, 2013
  • Quite Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely necklace ( I also purchased the matching earrings ).

    Read More
    shoretie July 31, 2013
  • Beautiful Pendant and Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant and chain. My only problem is the catch, for me at least, it is difficult to open. But again, that might be my lack of manual dexterity. The pendant and chain are classically beautiful and well worth the price.

    Read More
    mariko60 November 29, 2011
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant as a gift for my cousin who's birthstone is opal. She loved it and put it on immediately. I would definately purchase this item again for myself next time.

    Read More
    marinan November 17, 2011
  • Gumball Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything I have ordered on Overstock until this item. It is very lightweight, "liquid" silver long beads strung on a string, and the opal looks glued on. It came in a tiny ziplock bag- no jewelry box, and no description of the craftsman from India, like one of the other reviewers said would be included. That was actually a selling point for me, because I wanted the recipient to see that it was made with love. This was for my mother-in-law for Christmas, since she loves opals and it is her birthstone, but I like my mother-in-law and am embarressed to give it to her. I guess I will keep it because I don't want the hassal of returning it. Thumbs down on this one. I gave it two stars because it is a genuine opal for a good price.

    Read More
    llalbert November 22, 2010
  • Love This Opal Necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this opal necklace! I wear it a lot. It is a beautiful opal! Obviously a natural opal! (with a beautiful play of color in the stone) Nice shiney sterling silver in the pendant, the chain & the silver beads on the chain! AND the pendant is a nice size - not too big or too small - the measurements on the description confused me because I think my opal is actually larger than the description said it would be. Good quality construction. If you like opals than you will love this necklace!!! I definately recommend it!!!

    Read More
    comomom January 17, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this necklace for my daughter's birthday in January. Gave her the earrings that match for Christmas. I am so very pleased with this jewelry. I have ordered several of Mr. Kakkar's pieces and they are crafted beautifully and fairly priced. I have yet to be disappointed in this jewelry and I know my daughter will be thrilled when I give her the necklace when we go to California. It is so dainty and will be wonderful with the matching earrings. Thank you for a beautiful product.

    Read More
    retired62 January 5, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, the craftsmanship is excellent. I would buy for my sister for her anniversary. I wish it came with a keep sake box like the other jewlery that I have bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    priy December 23, 2009
  • White Opal Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the earrings first. I haven't taken them off since. When they came a card was included about the craftsman and his work. I immediately ordered the necklace. I'm so glad I did. Many compliments as well!

    Read More
    jancs April 2, 2009
  • decent opal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the beads on the chain part of the necklace, but the workmanship could've been better. The metal surrounding the opal was uneven. Color of the opal is nice.

    Read More
    bethkd June 1, 2008
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant matched perfectly with a pair of earrings purchased elsewhere. A truly elegant piece that belies the inexpensive price tag.

    Read More
    ahw07 January 13, 2008
  • Beautiful Opal Necklace Handcrafted...
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy purchasing the items handcrafted from artisans in other countries and especially enjoy learning a little bit about them by Overstock's brief history/bio of the specific artisan. This opal necklace is very dainty and beautiful to wear dressy or w/ jeans. I love the liquid silver necklace that moves with you. The opulence and color from the white opal is very pretty; not flashy to make it look fake. It looks a lot like Native American made jewelry in some ways. I would recommend all artisan jewelry to buyers, and this piece also. It is so pretty; you might want to wear it everyday!

    Read More
    scully22256 January 8, 2008
  • A True Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone and workmanship. Stricking without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    gypsymoss November 9, 2007
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this and the matching earrings. Lovely!

    Read More
    revmom September 8, 2007
  • charming necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my 17 year old neice and she told me it was "just perfect" and "her style". Whew! The pendent is small, with a beautiful opal and the chain is made of liquid silver beads. Really charming. It's great to be able to find such nice jewelry at such a great price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cici4 June 4, 2007
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given to my neice and she loves them. The opals were a lovely color and the workmanship quite good. I would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    zuskazoo March 23, 2007
Sponsored Links