Sale: $16.82

Was: $18.69

Save $1.87 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Elastic Jade Bracelet with Buddha Charm (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    always wanted to have a bracelet like this one. Beautiful stones

    Read More
    Miriam C. February 18, 2016
  • Mislabeled item

    The charm is a Kwan-yin (spellings vary), symbol of mercy, not a Buddha. With jade, this deep color tends to indicate it is artificially dyed, especially at this price, meaning it can fade over time and may even glow under black light.

    Read More
    bbqsaucington February 21, 2012
  • buddha is not happy!
    Verified Purchase

    OK just to let u know don't buy! My Buddha soon as I put it on came off! So sad! it was puke green not the color i was hoping. I know what color jade is because i have real jade!This is not jade!

    Read More
    val617 September 16, 2011
  • Elastic Jade Bracelet with Buddha Charm (China)
    Verified Purchase

    brings e good luck and i love the color and its very afordable

    Read More
    babyphat1 July 7, 2011
  • jade bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    loved the bracelet but it was way too small and cut off the circulation in my hand...and I have small wrists...and broke on about the third day as i was putting it on. Still finding beads and spacers on the floor! Going to put it back together but what a pain!!!

    Read More
    beaderjane February 26, 2011
  • Jade w/ everything
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a jade bracelet to wear as a simple accent piece for casual and semi dressy functions and this little item does the trick. i have received nice complements on it. Some have asked where I got it and I always say I got at the "O" of course.

    Read More
    dtroy1 July 2, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this bracelet for a week but so far, the piece seems well made and sturdy. I was afraid that the elastic would break easily but I've worn every day so far and no troubles, have had no trouble typing with the bracelet on, like another reviewer reported. (you just need a wrist-rest). Definitely for smaller wrists though.

    Read More
    kckell March 15, 2010
  • Great for Smaller Wrists
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order a bracelet because they have a tendency to be too big on me, but this one fits very well.The color is lighter than it looks in the pictures (at least on my monitor) but is still a beautiful shade of green. I get compliments on this every time I wear it and have been told that it's very unique. I will say that it's a little uncomfortable to wear at the office; the beads are very round and making typing a little difficult, and the Buddha charm makes a lot of noise when it hits my desk--much better for weekend wear.

    Read More
    alisonsmythe September 18, 2009
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Budda fell off, all litlle jades disk between beads broke 2 in first haft hour and all gone later

    Read More
    asiain August 5, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece for people with smaller wrists, but it is still beautiful! Have to fight the daughter to wear it!

    Read More
    bonsaidi June 13, 2009
  • jade
    Verified Purchase

    great color. after i ordered the first one I was so impressed I ordered 2 more as gifts.

    Read More
    jrb13 January 10, 2009
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am EXTREMELY happy with this purchase. The bracelet is elastic so it is very comfortable. The buddha is a nice size; not exaggerated at all. The color is perfect. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    eve164 December 31, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marianne C. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    REGINA T. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links