Sale: $27.62

Was: $32.49

Save $4.87 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Drop Cluster Multistone Green Flower Pendant Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend for her birthday, and she loved it! Well made and expensive looking.

    Read More
    Cindy A. March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love all these flower necklaces. They are so beautiful and look very expensive. The fact that they are handmade is a real plus.

    Read More
    1byshopper December 22, 2012
  • Pendant Necklace is As Described
    Verified Purchase

    One of many birthday presents for my daughter; and, she was pleased

    Read More
    rbryank December 9, 2012
  • Such a unique nacklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, it makes such a statement. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because sometimes the flower twists and it is hard to keep it in front (or maybe I haven't yet figure out how to do it). Nevertheless it is a gorgeous piece of jewelry and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    fromitaly August 14, 2012
  • Very colorful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice colorful necklace; the color is very accurately portrayed on the computer. It is a good choice for a casual look.

    Read More
    sjl67 August 12, 2012
  • I love the flower power Pendant Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is a fun piece of jewelery to have in my collection. I love the choice of bead color combinations and the green flower. It has a unique way of hooking together that is adds to the pendant necklace. Very spring and summer like!

    Read More
    cvl311 August 9, 2012
  • very pretty but a little awkward
    Verified Purchase

    If it had a different clasp I would love it because it is pretty and different but I hate the clasp

    Read More
    shopaholic2929 May 25, 2012
  • Adorable happy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My "flower-child" necklace! Very sweet, looks just as pictured, bright colors, unusual clasp but it works just fine! Very happy to have it, different from aything else I own!

    Read More
    danais54 February 6, 2012
  • My Wife Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect stocking stuffer for my wife ... she has worn it both to work and out to several holiday events ... she gets lots of compliments...

    Read More
    wow11 January 11, 2012
  • Pretty handmade necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, pretty necklace for casual wear. Good quality.

    Read More
    andysgran January 10, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas present and was very happy with the purchase and so was the person that I gave it to.

    Read More
    suzette62 December 31, 2011
  • Looks just as picture shows - Bright and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was just as it is pictured. It is very bright and colorful. I love green, so the bright green flower in the center really caught my eye first. The craftsmanship is nice as it really looks handmade, but not cheaply handmade like. You can tell there has been some thought into how it would be worn. The leather that ties the beads is very soft and it moves nicely with the necklace. I love the colors as you can wear the piece with many outfits. A very unique piece.

    Read More
    ericj83 November 16, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as I expected, looks just like the pic. I got it as a gift for my sister and can't wait to give it to her!

    Read More
    jecola November 4, 2011
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace -- delicately scaled and carefully made. It's incredible at this price. I do wish its length was one to two inches longer in terms of where it actually falls on a dress -- but, I am very happy with it anyway. May buy the matching earrings, or other pieces from this vendor.

    Read More
    stageforsale November 3, 2011
  • A nice colorful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece not only helps third world schools trying to make a living but is a nice conversation piece that can go with so many different wardrobes

    Read More
    sanssandy October 25, 2011
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace comes beautifully packaged and it is absolutly beautiful. It has an odd clapse, but it works. I think the most unusual clapse I have encountered, but it does work. I have problems keeping it all straight. It will turn different times in many various ways, but easily reset. I enjoy wearing it with jeans and it is a casual necklace. It has the smell, feel, and ambiance of "natural'.

    Read More
    bmarie1969 July 24, 2011
  • perfect, funky necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wore the necklace about a week ago, soon after it arrived. Everyone commented on it and really liked it. It looks just as it does in the picture. You can wear it with so many different things. It is playful, funky, and eye catching all at the same time. I really love it. Nice colors too.

    Read More
    beanbagcomehome June 30, 2011
  • A fun statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of whimsical art to wear. I love it! The necklace was larger than I expected, but that makes it even more of a stand out piece. Because of the many colors, I can wear it with several different outfits. This lovely necklace is full of personality and I get compliments every time I wear it. I will look for more work by this artist.

    Read More
    azlady123 May 23, 2011
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is perfect, it is so colorful and designed so original, I cannot wait to wear it. It was out of stock for a while, I waited and followed up time to time and then I decided to send them an e-mail. It didn't take a week to restock the item, so i am really happy with this service too. It is really beautiful and not something you can find everywhere. I am planning to buy the white one for my friend and I think I will try to pair both with ear rings or bracelets.

    Read More
    barisbasak May 17, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this a few times and have received compliment after compliment.

    Read More
    analog March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links