Starting at: $109.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Double Cross 60-inch Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large Tall Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    I never owned one, but this one is very well made.

    Read More
    JoeAnn F. February 15, 2017
  • So-so screen
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good quality for the price ..just fair

    Read More
    Seharri August 25, 2015
  • dp
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction Wrapped frame

    Read More
    Diane P. May 15, 2015
  • Useful but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the screen to block an unsightly corner and it serves that purpose well. There are some places where the cross pieces have stained the white screen.....but no one goes that close here.

    Read More
    escondidonp May 1, 2015
  • Posh for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This screen isn't top top quality, but aspires to be in design and materials... seems robust and looks the part. easy to use, flexible and very elegant!

    Read More
    SageFemme December 20, 2014
  • Hide the clutter
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive way to hide unsightly outlets, computer router or other obtrusive stuff.

    Read More
    sisanns August 14, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived on time and undamaged. The screens are truly opaque and I am happy to have them. I might order more in the future.

    Read More
    harriet5 March 7, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful screen. Don't hesitate to buy it!

    Read More
    longpaws May 24, 2012
  • Double Cross 60-inch Room Divider (China)
    Verified Purchase

    A versatile, low cost option for hiding a 47" HDTV and its not-so-attractive stand. I like that it "disappears" when folded against the wall when not in use. The room divider is well made but lightweight, so I doubt if it would stand up to kid or pet traffic. Aesthetically, the hinges detract from the overall look...but that's not a dealbreaker.

    Read More
    laiki October 18, 2011
  • Elegant piece of accent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This Shoji screen was the perfect addition to our home. We live in a NYC apartment and it allowed us to elegantly divide our main room into a living room and office. The product looks great, the color is perfect (based on research on other websites), and this is the best price you can get for this type of item (I was originally going to order from Orientalfurniture.com). Please do be aware that the patter as shown only exists on one side of the screen. The other side contains the wood border and the paper. You can see the double cross pattern through the paper (especially beautiful when light is shining through the opposite side), but it is a less finished look.

    Read More
    composer128 September 20, 2011
  • Folding screen
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? It's a screen.... Nicely made, lightweight, doesn't tip over. Worth the money.

    Read More
    cnics November 25, 2010
  • 60 in room divider
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this room divider, looks great and made well. I am on a second floor in a new condo and wanted some privacy in front of a window. This did the trick. Nothing to assemble. Great product! Could be a little more sturdy but still good

    Read More
    dorism212 May 28, 2010
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a 4 panel and 3 panel for my office. Both look great -- quality-wise. Not sure of their durability, so gave 4 stars. It was a good value and securely packaged and arrived in great shape.

    Read More
    barkley77 April 21, 2010
  • room screen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice screen, good color, high sheen. Heavy weight paper, but the screen overall is relatively light weight. Attractive design, over all good value.

    Read More
    rainyday458 April 9, 2010
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a way to distinguish between an office portion and the laundry portion of my bonus room and this screen is perfect for the job. It's not too high to block the window - yet it's substantial enough in size to adequately block my unsightly washer and dryer. I'm really fond of the assymetrical detail of this screen (which is only on the front side) - and it looks just as pictured. I wouldn't stay this is the sturdiest construction - the paper seems fragile - so I'm not sure if this would hold up around pets or children. For my needs, it is perfect and I am very pleased with my purchase. Shipping was prompt and packaging was great.

    Read More
    freebodydiagram February 23, 2010
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality for the price is much better than I expected. I have already had multiple compliments on the appearance and style.

    Read More
    2jamaca February 17, 2010
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted for my living room, I bought it specifically to cover an ugly elliptical that we store behind the living room, and this product is perfect. Seems sturdy and not to cheaply made like its going to fall apart.

    Read More
    jp138 September 16, 2009
  • Easy and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, very lightweight yet opaque screens. They are not super sturdy, so don't plan on using them in a high traffic area, but they look wonderful - even on the side without the crosshatching. I ended up returning them because at 5 feet tall they looked shorter than I expected, and we wanted something a little more substantial for a room division. However, for a decorative element, or to hide smaller things, they are great.

    Read More
    dc907 September 7, 2009
  • screen room divider
    Verified Purchase

    This attractive opaque room divider is lightweight, and easy to move, as needed. I wish I had ordered two to separate the space fully...Five feet long doesn't cover as a room divider, but is still a nice room accent.

    Read More
    katebrk1 August 16, 2009
  • Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I got the birch one and it goes perfect. Highly recommend

    Read More
    packodynomight August 7, 2009
Sponsored Links