Sale: $16.46

Save $1.83 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Dolphin Soapstone Aromatherapy Oil Burner (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Soapstone was very delicate, dolphin tale broke off while putting it together

    Read More
    pmarlow April 20, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Cute item, very well made. Item had been used and was not brand new. It was so pretty, I cleaned it up and kept it.

    Read More
    Jan March 30, 2017
  • Wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I love this except the bowl is plastic, not glass. The oil scorched (even though there were 5-6 drops in it) and the plastic cracked because of the force needed to scrub it. Oil drips now and extinguishes candle, so it's of no use.

    Read More
    June T. November 15, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    did not work , hard to install and glass kept falling off

    Read More
    Laura E. November 1, 2015
  • Precarious
    Verified Purchase

    This product had balls on the Dolphin tails which was not pictured when I ordered and I should have been told it comes in five pieces.

    Read More
    dervish14 March 21, 2014
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    Its so pretty, shape is adorable! When the candle is burning its so nice to look at! Bought it for my brother but once i saw it I kept it for myself!!

    Read More
    1bikergrl March 8, 2013
  • DOLPHIN SOAPSTONE AROMATHERAPY OIL BURNER
    Verified Purchase

    SOOO DISAPPOINTED. COLOR WAS DARK, PIX SHOWED LIGHT, IT CAME UNASSEMBLED. UNABLE TO ATTACH TO HOLD STEADY THE GLASS THIN BOWL FOR OIL WITHOUT GORILLA GLUE.

    Read More
    judioglio January 17, 2013
  • Dolphin
    Verified Purchase

    There were no directions to putthe item together I had to go onlie and look at the picture to figure it out. It was not too difficutl but there should have been some kind of direction in the box.

    Read More
    val1225 June 1, 2008
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    If not looking up close it looks beautiful! Peices could be better made to fit together and the glass tray sits tilted due to the peices being uneven. The soapstone is georgious and they did design it so the flame heats the oil very well if not a bit quicker than some I've had. Overall, I would buy it again but really wish they had spent more time on designing it.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 14, 2008
  • I think this is so sweet. The dolphins are a little rough around the mouths but its unique!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links