Starting at: $151.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Do It Yourself 6-foot Canvas Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Privacy panels
    Verified Purchase

    Def a Great buy can't wait to paint our personal touch to this canvas

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. March 23, 2017
  • Five stars
    Verified Purchase

    Really really nice very happy thank you so much

    Read More
    OstkUser529407 September 8, 2016
  • basic item to get the job done
    Verified Purchase

    we have this in our photo studio to create a changing area. works great. it would also be great to paint at it is a perfect blank canvas so someone who is artistic!

    Read More
    Carliz T. June 13, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine, product of good quality

    Read More
    Jessica H. March 7, 2016
  • Tall enough, long enough, strong enough GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you'd expect out of a divider in its price range, yes you will have to situate the panels to stand without falling over, but you can easily do that without anything else but common sense. My artist friend in the process of painting both sides of the beautiful white panels. I am well pleased.

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 27, 2016
  • tee
    Verified Purchase

    they fall over and are not easy to make stand on its own.

    Read More
    Tina January 20, 2016
  • Beth artist
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a divider and also to showcase some work it's very well advertised for exactly what it is it's two-sided I would preferred no finish on the campus which he does have but that can be dealt with

    Read More
    bethin3r January 8, 2016
  • bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very translucent. this is NOT canvas, it is a cheap polyester or acrylic of some sort.

    Read More
    gmoreno September 25, 2015
  • Worthless Hinges
    Verified Purchase

    The blank canvas of this screen is great, and just what we wanted. It's light weight is also a plus. However, I had to replace all of the hinges. The hinges it comes with are flimsy and weak, and had bent out of shape after the second day of use. Still a decent purchase, but count on replacing the hinges.

    Read More
    Rich G. September 17, 2015
  • Our grafitti wall
    Verified Purchase

    We love the dividers. We decided to use them as a graffiti wall in our newly redecorated "retro" condo. Everyone who visits is given markers and asked to autograph the divider.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. August 23, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I thought I was getting. Love the look. i added some hardware to semi-permanently affix it to the wall. This way my cats can't push it out of the way when I want to keep them out of the living room.

    Read More
    diana b. June 6, 2015
  • Room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the intended purpose as a hide a away for computer in. Living room. Separates from main living room a area

    Read More
    tinnalips2 February 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bailey57 November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links