Today: $15.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Deep Passion Fused Glass Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SadietheDayCareLady
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly, cheap, plastic. Went in the trash!

    Read More
    Sherry H. October 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of the earrings but wish they were larger.

    Read More
    Delinda M. June 20, 2016
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    These really look like one of a kind. They are very pretty. I've had numerous compliments on them.

    Read More
    Michelle L. November 19, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM--very pretty and well made

    Read More
    mslaurie2 August 27, 2015
  • Fantastic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I do recommend these earrings for both casual or dressed up occasions. Great craftsmanship,high quality, beautiful. They can be worn during day or for a night out.

    Read More
    openwings July 1, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gave them to my mother as a gift

    Read More
    Cheri G. April 7, 2015
  • negative reciew title.
    Verified Purchase

    There were only a couple of particles in the section where it's supposed to be full of them. I was very disappointed with them!! I like the earring and would like a pair that match the picture!! Is this more false advertising?? Karen

    Read More
    kagee4 September 15, 2014
  • these fused glass earrings are noce for everyday w
    Verified Purchase

    keeping for self to wear with jeans; good value for price

    Read More
    rigostarr September 4, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!! What more can be said. Very nice!! What more can be said.

    Read More
    redporch June 10, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Well made and beautifully crafted. Great for a gift.

    Read More
    jasonhacker December 29, 2013
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I found these earrings to be interesting in design and color combination. I loved the "bubbles" on the brown side of the earring. All my friends comment on how unique these earrings are. Love them a lot!

    Read More
    delargo1 April 22, 2013
  • Earrings you won't see on just "everyone"-
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at these earrings for a couple of months, trying to decide. Finally ordered with great anticipation ! When I received them, the first thing I noticed was how very RED they were and initially thought they appeared to be painted ! However, I kept them and first time I wore them I still wasn't sure if I truly like them. I'm not sorry I bought them and they are most definitely unique in addition to being pretty.

    Read More
    klh1957 March 14, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual and lovely. They made a fine gift. The reviews were right. Whoever is making this line of earrings is very talented! Thanks!

    Read More
    northjerseygirl January 9, 2013
  • beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    these are really pretty earings...color is beautiful...

    Read More
    trishfromnm December 25, 2012
  • Deep Passion Fused Glass Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings matched my dress perfectly and I liked them so much that I ordered the teal/royal blue earrings also. Wished they had other color combinations.(Black and white). I also liked the fact that someone is making a living making these beautiful earrings. Great !!

    Read More
    habana1952 August 19, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my friend and she absolutely loved it!!

    Read More
    nitzz June 2, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very b'ful. gave myself this gift :) and am very pleased that i bought these.

    Read More
    anouknpierre April 30, 2012
  • this was just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I keep a supply of earrings for someone who does something nice. This is in my stash, so will go to someone soon.

    Read More
    ysiadkrab April 21, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I think these earrings are very pretty and seem to be well made. i would not hesitate to buy similar earrings in other colors.

    Read More
    ttcu5 February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings to die for!
    Verified Purchase

    I am proud to be giving these beautiful earrings as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    pittanne December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links