Sale Starts at: $33.57

Save $5.92 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cow Bone 'Face of the Moon' Sterling Silver Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've already received so many compliments on it. It's an right hand everyday ring for me. Shipping was fast as well! Thanks so much!

    Read More
    Jo W. May 22, 2017
  • Stunning piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring as a graduation gift for our daughter. Because we love her to the moon and back. The workmanship is intricate and exquisite.❤️

    Read More
    Liz May 22, 2017
  • Flawless
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a good weight to it. It is crafted beautifully and has a lot of personality. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    georgiamom77 May 17, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect...not too big, but big enough to notice the fine details. My daughter loves it as well, so I will be buying another one. The box it comes in is adorable and worth keeping. Very pleased with the workmanship as well as the overall purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser289024 May 17, 2017
  • My favorite piece of jewelry!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite piece of jewelry. I have some prettier, and some certainly more costly, but when I look at the Moon's sweet, serene smile, it ALWAYS makes me smile and makes me happy. Many many compliments on this ring made out of cow bone!!!

    Read More
    Dona D. May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful but big
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is bigger than I expected, but I still love it. The moon is such a connection for women, and she looks serene!

    Read More
    Alayna S. May 7, 2017
  • Great ring, would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and worth the wait. Many compliments on it.

    Read More
    rl7499 May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality. Very well made.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. April 30, 2017
  • One of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    The detail that is on this ring is amazing.. So beautiful.

    Read More
    Cassaundra F. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my aunt. It's gorgeous in person. The silver is very bright- I imagine it will get a patina over time. But it made a great gift.

    Read More
    dancing0strich April 20, 2017
  • Sweet sweet face
    Verified Purchase

    I just adore the man in the full moon...and this ring is a great rendering of it. Better quality than I expected in. Flattering on hand.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 6, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent with the earrings. At a great price, counldn't pass it up.

    Read More
    reebee01 April 5, 2017
  • My cowbone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring and get lots of comments on it

    Read More
    Gaye G. April 3, 2017
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting moon faced Cow Bone stone that is a more creamy white in person.The silver is a little on the light side in heft but ok.The ring is just as it appears online otherwise and is quite nice.Never heard of "Cow Bone" and i don"t know if fragile or not.Looks like ivory.

    Read More
    Liam F. April 1, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Came very fast..but that's because it came from a warehouse here in the US. Very pleased with fast arrival. The ring is nice but I don't believe it's real. I own over 20 real rings and I have rings for each fingers, so I'm a huge ring fan! Thus this ring is way to shiny and more plastic than anything! Not like any rings I own at all. Very light and to be honest it looks and feels like a ring you'd get in a quarter machine at a store. Looks fake! But it is nice designed.... I don't agree with the price, feel like I was robbed...

    Read More
    OstkUser1051038 March 26, 2017
  • Pic doesn't match actual ring
    Verified Purchase

    Face looks plastic and not attractive

    Read More
    Nick999 March 23, 2017
  • Cow Bone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. Very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser87647 March 23, 2017
  • Great moon ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is something I wear on special occasions and receive many compliments when I do.

    Read More
    sherriebell March 20, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, true to photo and detail, works with any outfit.

    Read More
    Yvonne G. March 18, 2017
  • My new favorite ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring....!!!! Its gorgeous! Looks even nicer when you get the real thing. I'm known to be unique in my choice in jewelry and this make no exception. With every penny.

    Read More
    Garnet J. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links