Sale Starts at: $33.57

Save $5.92 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cow Bone 'Face of the Moon' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • One of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    The detail that is on this ring is amazing.. So beautiful.

    Read More
    Cassaundra F. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my aunt. It's gorgeous in person. The silver is very bright- I imagine it will get a patina over time. But it made a great gift.

    Read More
    dancing0strich April 20, 2017
  • Sweet sweet face
    Verified Purchase

    I just adore the man in the full moon...and this ring is a great rendering of it. Better quality than I expected in. Flattering on hand.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 6, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent with the earrings. At a great price, counldn't pass it up.

    Read More
    reebee01 April 5, 2017
  • My cowbone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring and get lots of comments on it

    Read More
    Gaye G. April 3, 2017
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting moon faced Cow Bone stone that is a more creamy white in person.The silver is a little on the light side in heft but ok.The ring is just as it appears online otherwise and is quite nice.Never heard of "Cow Bone" and i don"t know if fragile or not.Looks like ivory.

    Read More
    Liam F. April 1, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Came very fast..but that's because it came from a warehouse here in the US. Very pleased with fast arrival. The ring is nice but I don't believe it's real. I own over 20 real rings and I have rings for each fingers, so I'm a huge ring fan! Thus this ring is way to shiny and more plastic than anything! Not like any rings I own at all. Very light and to be honest it looks and feels like a ring you'd get in a quarter machine at a store. Looks fake! But it is nice designed.... I don't agree with the price, feel like I was robbed...

    Read More
    OstkUser1051038 March 26, 2017
  • Pic doesn't match actual ring
    Verified Purchase

    Face looks plastic and not attractive

    Read More
    Nick999 March 23, 2017
  • Cow Bone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. Very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser87647 March 23, 2017
  • Great moon ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is something I wear on special occasions and receive many compliments when I do.

    Read More
    sherriebell March 20, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, true to photo and detail, works with any outfit.

    Read More
    Yvonne G. March 18, 2017
  • My new favorite ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring....!!!! Its gorgeous! Looks even nicer when you get the real thing. I'm known to be unique in my choice in jewelry and this make no exception. With every penny.

    Read More
    Garnet J. March 5, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with the moon, and this ring is a gorgeous representation of the moon, set in a quality silver setting. Very nice ring.

    Read More
    Dianne J. March 2, 2017
  • Completes a set.
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered the bracelet and was so pleased with it that I decided to order the ring. They are beautiful together and I get many complements on them.

    Read More
    NANCY C. February 22, 2017
  • Moon ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my moon ring. His nose is perfect!!!!!

    Read More
    Jack M. February 21, 2017
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for mother's birthday. She loves it.

    Read More
    Linda W. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING ....I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    Tearnon F. February 17, 2017
  • Matches back to others purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I have purchased other "face of the moon" items and the ring matches back perfectly. Get lots of compliments

    Read More
    widowleak February 7, 2017
  • Lots of compliments on this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring makes me happy.

    Read More
    Judithemma February 3, 2017
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LOVE THIS RING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ringlover January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links