Sale: $26.99

Was: $34.99

Save $8.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Tree of Life Design Unknown Quote Scroll (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful carved wooden hanger for this banner...

    Read More
    Kelly S. April 19, 2017
  • Thank you so much
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser987791 March 7, 2017
  • Mokesny
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Overpriced.

    Read More
    mokesny August 4, 2016
  • S & T Fitts
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color, we'll made. Fits well in our home!

    Read More
    Stacey F. February 15, 2016
  • Dort
    Verified Purchase

    Was smaller than I imagined. But I love the saying and the design

    Read More
    eeyore57 February 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I thought it would be, perfect....

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 11, 2015
  • As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    It is almost exactly the color shown online. Maybe a bit brighter. But it looks great.

    Read More
    bluemelodie September 3, 2014
  • Surprisingly really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within days of ordering as usual. Thought it might look cheesy but it is high quality and it's longer than I anticipated since I failed to measure the length but I love them; got two, one for me and one as a gift.

    Read More
    hfs2012 August 8, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just as pictured looks lovely in my office.

    Read More
    ginammm April 20, 2014
  • Beautiful and Humble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a new home my husband and I are constructing. It is a "green" home and environmentally conscious with minimal and simplistic décor. The materials in the wall hanging are simple, authentic and honest as is the message. The whole concept of the wall hanging ties into the theme of our new home, so it works very well. I was worried that the screen printing might appear "cheap" but that is not the case. It is perfect with lovely silken fabric of good quality. I am very happy with the purchase. I also bought the "Truth" wall hanging and am equally happy with it.

    Read More
    debajadepapalillo April 2, 2014
  • Nice piece, but a bit over priced
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is OK. It does match the color on the screen. My trouble with it is that the stitching is not straight. It looks very sloppy. The rod holding it is poorly made. Over all, I like the looks, I just wish I had paid less for it.

    Read More
    pwyckie March 23, 2014
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the accent piece I was looking for. The green color is very close to what you see (what I saw) on the computer screen. Makes a nice arrangement with the two tree plaques I have hung with it.

    Read More
    remodelingagain January 5, 2012
  • Not Overstock quality
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot on overstoack so I asumed this would be good. I bought 5 diffferent scrolls for Christmas gifts and was embarrased to give them. WAY over priced for the product. SHould be less than half of what I paid. I think people thought I spent very little. Also they came crammed all in one tiny box. DO NOT buy this product.

    Read More
    buyonline2 December 31, 2011
  • Cotton Quote Scroll
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quote...very nice piece. It comes with the hangar which is made of wood. I may buy another with a different quote for another room because I like the uniqueness of it.

    Read More
    justpeachymt3 September 7, 2011
  • Loved It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this wall hanging would be perfect for my family room~when it arrived I was thrilled with it. The color fit beautifully and the quote has always been a favorite of mine.

    Read More
    neptune11 January 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chellebell November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links