Sale: $20.56

Save $3.63 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton 'Royal Thai Emerald' Sling Tote Bag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for step-daughter and goes with a cute Alpaca scarf in green. She can't stp talking about hos cool her bag is ans uses it all the time. Great, unique gift for a college student.

    Read More
    kateinoregon April 24, 2017
  • Vibrant Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Good quality. I gave it as a gift to a girlfriend and she loved it.

    Read More
    Angela P. March 21, 2017
  • cotton royal thai emerald sling tote bad
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received this yet???

    Read More
    COLEEN F. February 15, 2017
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and it's well made. The only thing I don't like is the longer than needed handle on the bag. You can adjust it by tying it, but I'd like it better if it wasn't so long.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. January 19, 2017
  • Gourgeous Green
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Awesome details on the bag. It looks great, and carries well. The coloring is dynamic. Would definitely purchase again!!!!!

    Read More
    ethopia September 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is not just beautiful, it is very well made and sturdy. I love the story behind it as much as the bag itself.

    Read More
    gtmolady April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, beautiful, we love it!

    Read More
    alphgt March 29, 2015
  • positive experience from beginning to end.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. The colors are so vibrant and eye catching I've received many compliments asking where I purchased it. The shoulder strap fits quite comfortably and doesn't slip. Fits a lot of stuff but never feels heavy or bulky. Suits me just fine. Thank You.

    Read More
    Beautiful November 22, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size/ wonderful color/ well made. it holds everything from my wallet to my kindle. I've rec'd many compliments on it.

    Read More
    cak5 October 15, 2014
  • green goddess65
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is just lovely! I love that you can adjust the length of the strap. It is crafted beautifully!

    Read More
    skmayh January 26, 2014
  • Cotton "Royal That Emerald" Sling Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the bag was lovely and what I wanted something light to carry to work and also to use on vacation. I would have liked the slign part to be longer so I could carry as a sling bag.

    Read More
    giraffee59 May 20, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying this bag. It's very nicely sized. I especially like the fabric used, asit is bright and great for spring summer use.

    Read More
    aunthoney April 30, 2013
  • great tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag the color is great the size is wonderful I can get lots of items in it

    Read More
    srudick February 14, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, the fabric is beautiful with such rich colors. You can tie the straps to make it short or long and use for different things.

    Read More
    kjinoc January 5, 2013
  • Shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted this bag to use in the city as a cross body bag as it was advertised, however the straps are no place near the length you would need for cross body carrying. It is a great shoulder bag though. She loves the bag and continues to use it for everyday purse!

    Read More
    ldrz7 October 21, 2012
  • Nice purse, roomy and exotic
    Verified Purchase

    This purse in nice and well put together, black sturdy lining, the color of the fabric is vivid. It looks just like the picture, no negative surprises. It's roomy and pretty.

    Read More
    florencealiyyah September 6, 2012
  • I get compliments all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get my new tote in the mail. It was beautifully wrapped in cotton, leaf-print paper. It looked like someone took great pride in wrapping it up. I love that the invoice states who in Thailand made it. The color is vibrant and beautiful! I get compliments on it all the time. I love to share where I bought it and how much it cost. I would highly recommend this tote to anyone - I LOVE it!!!

    Read More
    susancue August 25, 2012
  • Lousy
    Verified Purchase

    This purse looks lovely, but is poor quality. I have ordered other purses from the purses offered on Overstock from Thailand and they were better quality. This one comes apart, the wooden button closure came cracked and chipped. The button came off after two weeks of very minimal use. Even when the button was still on it, the closure is so large that anyone can reach in there and it is not safe. It is made to tie the top together yourself where you want the length. I may use it as an extra bag for groceries, but it's not worth it.

    Read More
    healingwords August 8, 2012
  • nice bag handle alittle short for my taste its oka
    Verified Purchase

    its okay, i think i paid too much for it, ill use it as a gift

    Read More
    fuzzygirl1217 May 30, 2012
  • LOVE THIS BAG!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boho bag with exquisite detail. Outer detail of bag is a rich design with metallic gold, black, vivid greens and burnt rustic accents. Wooden button and double loop for closure. This bag has a black liner with an hidden inner pocket with a zipper. Very soft and comfy but doesn't skip on style and elegance.

    Read More
    neosoulchild April 9, 2012
Sponsored Links