Starting at $34.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Rope Coral/ Quartz/ Lapis/ Turquoise Brass Wire Cuff (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unusual and cute bracelet. It goes with so many outfits.

    Read More
    Cindy P. June 29, 2017
  • Pretty & unique
    Verified Purchase

    The lining makes this cuff soft against the wrist & the design is very unique. I have had compliments on it each time I have worn it. I love the combination of gold & turquoise.

    Read More
    tsalagi April 3, 2017
  • wire cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Christina L. March 16, 2017
  • Nice - Not Quite Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Like it but somehow it just didn't have that "wow" look for me. It's rather large if you have a small wrist but the price is great.

    Read More
    Anne B. December 31, 2016
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    mom liked it alot i do to

    Read More
    Friederike G. November 12, 2016
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this on a whim, had some O-dollars to spend, so it was basically free. I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear it. I love it with jeans, or to add a splash of color to an all white or all black outfit. Nice quality, too.

    Read More
    Ann L. August 24, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet very rich looking

    Read More
    Barbara V. August 1, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made, I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Margareta B. June 27, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Very happy to also support world fair trade to help other artisans show their work.

    Read More
    kinnear June 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet. Looks native but fits well and quality evident.

    Read More
    croneonline May 14, 2016
  • Cotton RopeBraclet
    Verified Purchase

    Am loving my new cotton rope bracelet in dark blue! Stunning and it gets a lot of great compliments!

    Read More
    Dorothy P. May 3, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments on this item.... well worth the price

    Read More
    bobnicol April 6, 2016
  • Pretty but very LARGE
    Verified Purchase

    it is for a large boned person. I cannot get it to bend even, it has memory

    Read More
    Flbookie March 22, 2016
  • tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet,classy

    Read More
    joliegirl March 4, 2016
  • Great cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great cuff I have worn it and always get asked where I found it .

    Read More
    Zonie J. March 3, 2016
  • Shelbel
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool bracelet. A lot of detailed work went into this bracelet. Beautiful. A lot of compliments also.

    Read More
    Gail M. M. February 25, 2016
  • pat930
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift that I was pleased to give.

    Read More
    pat93 February 22, 2016
  • jan rowe
    Verified Purchase

    This was another great bargain. Love it

    Read More
    Janice Lucille R. February 15, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved her bracelet

    Read More
    jklein8962 January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Deep Turquoise Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Cuff is a gorgeous deep arrangement of colors. Looks so good on. I love wearing it!

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links