Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Rajastani Mirrored Window/Door Toran , Handmade in India

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Biocat
    Verified Purchase

    very colorful and attractive as a window adornment.

    Read More
    Alice K. May 23, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. I bought the red, using it at the window.

    Read More
    bootzb October 23, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The red is more orange. My friend ordered the yellow and I liked the vibrancy of that one better. As pictured otherwise, good quality, and no missing mirrors! I found that to be an issue in purchasing similar items.

    Read More
    angelainpa September 10, 2014
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Added two of these (blue) side by side to the door frame above our sliding glass door- perfect frame for the view of the lake, gives me a smile each time I see it. Stitching, mirrors, embroidery: everything is solid.

    Read More
    s00j March 9, 2013
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I used three of them for valances in my bedroom. They look great and are so different.

    Read More
    donnakcash March 5, 2013
  • BIG MISTAKE
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the panels was not at all like the picture and most of the tassles on one of the panels were missing

    Read More
    cat22t February 22, 2013
  • I ordered all 3 because they're so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one as a gift. Loved the Toran i received so much, that i kept it for myself and ordered another one for the gift. Then kept that one, too :) and ordered the 3rd. I love the way the mirrors almost twinkle when you walk past them because of the changes in reflected light. All the colors are deep, rich colors. The 'yellow' has an edge trim of red, so that contrast was actually not quite as pleasing to me as the more same-palette tones of the red and blue...but it was still beautiful. I have them hung by their sewn-in loops at the top ends (there's one in the middle too) across the start and end of a narrow hallway. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    ragout January 1, 2013
  • Cotton Rajastani Mirrored Window/Door Toean
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the blue Toran and I absolutely love it. I hung it up immediately and it looks wonderful in my foyer. It fits nicely in a standard interior doorway and has 3 loops sewn in for hanging. I am quite happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cindyin0kla December 26, 2012
  • I ordered 5 of them...the colors vary a bit
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Would purchase again, although the colors are all different in the center of the panel

    Read More
    mutrera December 21, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i decided to hang this toran over my bedroom window and it looks awesome! IT TIES IN WITH MY INDIAN DECOR GREAT!

    Read More
    princessdidi December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links