Sale: $37.39

Was: $43.99

Save $6.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Pearl/ Quartz/ Mother of Pearl Wrap Lariat Necklace (3-6 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made very unique only negative is must be careful not to tangle. Like any long necklace

    Read More
    iamenigma April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wrap! Well made

    Read More
    WILLIAMS V. January 13, 2017
  • Love this Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl lariat necklace is beautiful! The beads are on a waxed, leather string. Be careful not to play with it or stretch it, because that will ruin it and it can not go back to looking the original way.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 10, 2016
  • Weird necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up selling at yard sell had a waxy feel to it, didn't like wearing it.

    Read More
    Phillip S. June 23, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but hard to get around your neck

    Read More
    bobbie February 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice want more. need to buy more

    Read More
    Richelle B. February 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace actually comes with fair trade note from the crafters of this fine piece of jewelry. It's a lot of material, and gives you (or your sweetheart) lots of options on how to wear it.

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 10, 2016
  • It's less than meets the eye
    Verified Purchase

    Somehow the design didn't live up to expectations although the materials were exactly and correctly described.

    Read More
    mbpc December 29, 2015
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Rope has an oily feel, but doesn't seem to pose any concern for transferring to garments. Would be nice to know how to eliminate feel though.

    Read More
    Tammy November 4, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, good length...tangles easily.

    Read More
    Barbara D. September 23, 2015
  • rosieposie
    Verified Purchase

    So very pretty and dainty , keeping it for vacation, can't wait. But can be worn with any color which is great.

    Read More
    Rosie4321 April 12, 2015
  • Soooo pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace to take to Hawaii. So pretty, great island summer vibe. Get one, you deserve a vacation too!

    Read More
    TinaO May 1, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace-except that it moves and needs adjusting occasionally.Once it had even came "apart" without me knowing.But-obviously an easy fix.The beads are very pretty and it is a bit heavier than I expected it to be.

    Read More
    de07 March 5, 2014
  • intersting (in a good way) piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in both black and the white pearl. They come in nice little drawstring mesh bags which is helpltul because these types of necklaces always seem to become entangled in whatever you hang them next to. This is a very unique necklace which can be worn a number of ways. It has a wider section and then a long thin section which wraps around your neck before it loops back into the attached ring. One thing I would reccomend is looping it twice through the ring - if you just put it through once,the ring just slides down and ruins the look. Overall an interesting well made piece.

    Read More
    sia1111 January 8, 2014
  • Nice and Native
    Verified Purchase

    I like it thank you. I am giving it to my daughter for Christmas. I am sure she will love it to.

    Read More
    jesse52 November 14, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace arrived but beware you will need to spend a little time untangling it. I will keep it but the picture shows you can wrap it around our neck once but when I wore it like this it was too tight. Now I don't have an exceeding large neck so I measure it and the length was not correct. I will wear it without the second loop but if this is important to you I would not order. Pretty and unusual and will look good with simple scooped neck shirt or dress

    Read More
    persistant May 27, 2013
  • Mother of Pearl Wrap Larait Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art.. The loving thought that went into this piece is Truely beautiful.

    Read More
    kthchambers2013 May 16, 2013
  • Lovely Necklace!

    Wonderful, wonderful necklace from this artisan! My wife really loved the organic and handmade feel of the necklace. It took a little time to get the piece settled on her neck, but when she wore compliments were a plenty! I would recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    firstadam1 March 31, 2013
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have been happier with my purchase. My wife absolutely loved this. Aside from being beautiful, and very well made, the styling is quite unique. It made my wife want to look at more jewelry from this designer. The only thing inconsistent with the image is that the stones did not come in the heart shape that appeared in the image. For me this was great since my wife can be on the fence about heart jewelry, but I could see this being a concern for others. Otherwise I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    nekuia May 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This nercklace is beautiful for the money and so unique but can irritae your neck if not worn over shirt or worn with a loose fit. I will be purchasing more in different colors. Pictire is very accurate to actual product

    Read More
    tucholski480 March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links