Today $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Multicolor Gemstone Layered Long Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful addition--goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    This multicolor long necklace goes with all the colors of the stones of which it is composed. Since it is long, it goes over the shirt color and in front. Lightweight

    Read More
    Hope July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, unique necklace which I purchased for my aunt for a Christmas present. Not only is it beautiful, no one she knows has anything like it, and it's fair trade and hand-made, so it's something you can feel good about purchasing.

    Read More
    autismmom2 June 18, 2017
  • Compliments galore
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and is noticed by all.

    Read More
    Toni P. January 5, 2017
  • Would purchase again.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and it goes with so many things.

    Read More
    josie1115 August 10, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago and still wear it often. Exactly as described and well made for what it is.

    Read More
    mfny May 11, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL....!
    Verified Purchase

    I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME

    Read More
    Lynn M. November 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Get lots of compliments, only wish Overstock treated me right about two rugs or I might order again from them.

    Read More
    Diana H. November 13, 2015
  • So versatile
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is beautiful. It goes with so many outfits.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. September 3, 2015
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    Very long. I thought I would be able to double it to shorten it as in the picture, but it did not work. Otherwise, quite pretty

    Read More
    jbwcoco July 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty necklace. The gemstones are a nice size - not chips, but not big, either. I'm tall and this necklace is a good fit. I like having the option of wrapping it twice around my neck to make it a short necklace. Seems well-constructed of high quality materials. I would buy again.

    Read More
    cardsbythequeen July 15, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    sharilyn1 June 25, 2015
  • Thank you Aera Vida for such lovely gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these for others as gifts that they would treasure

    Read More
    Norma D. June 11, 2015
  • Great neklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love goes with so many things and get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    woodsdw May 18, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great length- goes with everything - love it!

    Read More
    tlcorsello March 31, 2015
  • Wonderful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was even better than in the picture. It's lightweight and so colorful. It will go with many things.

    Read More
    mom2three78247 February 11, 2015
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those necklaces that I wear time and time again. Perfect length, great mix of colors... bonus is the waxed cord doesn't tangle up, which I was concerned about. Great buy!

    Read More
    mepiper February 10, 2015
  • Love this multicolor gemstone necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this piece for when I want something longer to wear. The gemstones are colorful and therefore it is a versatile piece to wear with many colors. I just received it and haven't worn it yet, but I expect the compliments to flow. I feel very certain that if you are eyeing this necklace you will certainly be thrilled with it.

    Read More
    babsb October 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Colors and Unique design!

    We love this necklace! Amazing rich colors from handmade stones. The artisan really outdid herself as you can really see the amount of detail and effort that was put into it. I'll definitely keep an eye out for more of this artisan's products!

    Read More
    adamson11 August 11, 2014
  • Turquoise & Coral Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is nice. It looks as it does in pictures & I decided to keep it, because it will go with many outfits. However, it's not a show stopper. The stones are small & not vibrant. I'm sure I'll get compliments; I'm just used to more bling from a necklace. It can also be a perfect gift.

    Read More
    sweetshell86 June 4, 2014
  • Cotton Multicolor Gemstone
    Verified Purchase

    It's not too heavy; put together with threads. Cost is a bit more than what I think it rates but overall I am happy with it.

    Read More
    susanwaikiki March 27, 2014
Sponsored Links