Sale: $20.51

Was: $23.19

Save $2.68 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton 'Lucky Elephant' Handbag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!I gave it as a present and I was praise for the beautiful bag.

    Read More
    Maria V. February 22, 2017
  • Hippy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hip bag. Wife feels young again

    Read More
    Armando A. February 17, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected, but great quality and it's quite beautifully made

    Read More
    Caili W. February 15, 2017
  • Comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute comfortable to Carry

    Read More
    Michele T. January 6, 2017
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    nice handbag, received many compliments, would recommend

    Read More
    cccc11 June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it to my friend. It is so pretty and it holds a lot!

    Read More
    saralynb51 December 18, 2015
  • Elephant Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Bag , fast shipping .

    Read More
    virginia November 28, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Color in picture is NOT the color in reality. If you like a dirty navy, this is the bag for you.

    Read More
    vase4 June 5, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see the product as it was a gift for my friend. She said it was very well made and she liked it very much.

    Read More
    frankie66 November 20, 2013
  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute! Fashionable, functional pockets, fits perfectly on shoulder. Love love this bag!

    Read More
    bolts17 October 4, 2012
  • huachuca5
    Verified Purchase

    cute bag for summer; eye-catcher. Easy to pack. It should hold up well since it can be drycleaned - will keep colors bright.

    Read More
    huachuca5 August 21, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It does take a long time to get to you. But it was well worth the wait. The bag is slightly darker than I figured it would be, but that is fine. The elephant is beautiful! It is very well put together. I didn't notice in the photo that the little wooden buttons were actual elephants as well! If you love elephants or just want a fun, casual, unique purse then this is for you. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    allircat July 30, 2012
  • Picture is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this product - the picture shows a beautiful handbag and the one I received was drab in color. Having lost several wooden beads in the first week I used it anyway, I decided I definitely could not return it. Description & photo (especially enlarged) encouraged me to order it but the actual item I received...not impressed

    Read More
    rfslrs June 27, 2012
  • Nice novelty bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed, I thought the elephant graphic had some sparkle to it, but It is somewhat dull. The workmanship of the bag is exceptional, however because of the design the opening is narrow and with the dark blue interior it is difficult to see the contents inside.

    Read More
    tnsouthpaw November 8, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this handbag for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She loves elephants and bright cheery things. I opened it when it arrived to make sure it was in good condition. I was very pleased when I saw this handbag, I loved it so much that I am contemplating getting another similar to this one. I can't wait to give it to her on Christmas as I know she will love it too.

    Read More
    emmavictoria November 4, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived wrapped in beautiful handmade paper and was beautiful inside. Striking bright blue, reinforced bottom, and the recipient has received many compliments. I loved choosing an item whose creator was named and described.

    Read More
    nicholascopernicus January 6, 2011
  • elephant purse
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as shown in the picture. My daughter loved the present and I was impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    mrssapience January 1, 2011
  • Lucky Elephant Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Great handbag! Very well made. Perfect size for me (medium, I'd guess) because I don't like to carry a large bag. Extremely comfortable on my shoulder, never heavy, and doesn't slide off the way so many bags do. Holds everything I need. Also, it's unique. No one else has anything like it. Very casual--great with jeans. I've been using this bag for most of the summer, while my white leather bags sit on the shelf, and it's still in perfect shape. Super buy!

    Read More
    blackeyedgal August 29, 2010
  • love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is beautiful!! Well constructed and the perfect size not too big not too small. Shipping took awhile because of all the civil disputes and problems in thailand, but it was well worth the wait took a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    emtjaime June 7, 2010
  • cotton elephant handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Elephants are my favorite animal. This is a great tote. Perfect size for me to carry my goodies. Nice snap to keep everything closed. The detail is beautiful and the material is very durable. I really love the contrast of the elephant on the navy color. I truly think this can be a spring, fall, or winter bag due to its beautiful contrast. I love it, it is unique and different and fits my style perfectly. You certainly can't find a bag like this at any commercial department store. Thanks overstock for always having something unique for my style and wallet!

    Read More
    electric20 April 13, 2010
Sponsored Links