Sale: $27.19

Was: $31.99

Save $4.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Long Reconstructed Turquoise Double Flower Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique and charming
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so different than anything else I've seen or worn. It drew three comments / compliments the one time it was worn.

    Read More
    karen98 August 26, 2015
  • susieincolorado
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this necklace. I wear it all the time. the workmanship is excellent

    Read More
    susieincolorado August 20, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised. The necklace is beautiful, and it is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    portofspain February 13, 2014
  • WYSIWYG
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures represent this piece very well. It seems to be a little bit longer than pictured. No problem though, because it can be tied longer or shorter by about +- four inches. It is a very nice necklace for the price.

    Read More
    kahrdcarrier January 1, 2014
  • Extremely Pleased and Satisfied with this Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased the first time I put this necklace on, I can't tell you how nice it looked. I wore it over a black turtleneck sweater and it was perfect! The color just leapt right off the black background, and was a beautiful contrast. Very pleased and satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    raquelitaky February 1, 2013
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just so pretty. And you can't get it at any other stores (Kohl's, Macy's, Target) or buy it from Silpada where everyone else has the same jewelry! I get so many comments on it. It's not heavy at all and goes with so many tops/dresses. I love turquoise and usually it's too darn expensive to buy the real thing. This price was great. Maybe I'll buy more for Xmas presents! Shhhhh, don't tell! Tee Hee Hee . . . . .

    Read More
    jbryson October 12, 2011
  • Funky and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this today for the first time, and got compliments from strangers and co-workers alike. It is kind of funky in an artsy way and it is also beautiful. Recommend.

    Read More
    tacones27 June 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen B. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links