Today $52.99

MSRP: $70.95

Save $17.96 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton 'Gray Weaves' Mendong 5-piece Table Setting (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant table setting
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned by other reviewers, the runner is too long for most. I actually used it across the table and seated four facing - a very pleasant layout.

    Read More
    Corinne L. November 21, 2015
  • As is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured on the website. Received when expected. Looks good on our table.

    Read More
    kimwimm August 15, 2014
  • Pretty and Practical!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely-smelling, well-constructed, classy place mats look great!

    Read More
    karnpears July 11, 2013
  • Stylish and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love these place mats! I searched quite a while for something that would be both stylish and serviceable. This set really caught my eye. Well-made and understated, they add such an elegant touch to everyday dining. We don't currently use the runner but glad to have the coordinating piece. Very pleased.

    Read More
    foto21 January 9, 2013
  • great table accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased placemats and a runner from the home improvement store. I saw these on o.co and ordered them immediately. I gave the others away.

    Read More
    prmxa1 January 22, 2012
  • Nice placemats
    Verified Purchase

    These unique looking placemats made from natural materials are great. They look just like the pictures and the craftsmanship is good.

    Read More
    blueskye4 March 17, 2011
  • placemats/runner
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and well made. I am actually using them at home on a home Buddhist altar. They provide a certain serenity from my previously bright colored cloth.

    Read More
    9maggie September 26, 2010
  • WELL MADE BUT NOT SPECTACULAR
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS THINKING IT WAS MORE OF A TANNISH GRAY COLOR. IT'S ACTUALLY A GREENISH COLOR, I DON'T KNOW WHERE OVERSTOCK GOT THE DESCRIPTION OF 'GRAY' FROM AND ALTHOUGH IT'S WELL MADE AND FUNCTIONAL IT'S DEFINITELY NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT. IT APPEARS TO BE DURABLE THOUGH AND IF YOU WANT SOMETHING FOR CASUAL EVERYDAY USE IT'S PERFECT.

    Read More
    bekaboo May 8, 2010
  • Elegant & Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship on these mats! I'm not even using the runner, it is very long and I ordered the set just to get the placemats. The black material around the edges is stitched on looks great with our Oriental decor.

    Read More
    joyandjerry January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links