Sale: $20.90

Was: $24.89

Save $3.99 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton 'Crimson Tease' Shoulder Bag (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kc
    Verified Purchase

    Love the purse. Lots of room.

    Read More
    Kristal C. May 1, 2016
  • Lovely bag with a flaw
    Verified Purchase

    First, I should say that I love the look of the bag. The colors are beautiful and the stitching is lovely. BUT, the first time I carried it (in the July heat), the color bled onto my white blouse turning it pink wherever the bag touched my body, and I wasn't even perspiring! I had to throw out the blouse because I couldn't get the color out of it. So, I'm not happy with that, but I will carry it in the winter when I don't think that will happen again.

    Read More
    barky1956 November 25, 2014
  • Nice Lightweight Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Never tried a cloth bag before, and I like it . Have gotten compliments and like the red color. The only problem is with the embroidery--some of it has pulled out and wonder if I can be careful enough to keep the threads in place. Mitigation may be called for. The button tab is not particularly useful.

    Read More
    koenig2361 July 26, 2013
  • Crimson Tease Should Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Always read reviews first! I listened to the first two reviewers and they were correct. I got this bag for myself. I am 60 years old and this bag is going to be my treasure for a long time. I have tons of room for my wallet, keys, coupons, even a water bottle if necessary. It is so pretty. The fabric is tough enough to last and I was afraid of tearing like the last bag I bought. However, there is only one piece of fabric so that will not happen. The color on this is much mroe vivid than appears sop even prettier when you open the package. The last one was cute. I got it for myself and a young girlfriend too who liked it but the fabric tore where the pieces were sewn together. Can be fixed. That one is pink with a little circle of elephants on the front and beads around it.The price on this is unbelieveable for the use I will get out of it. Thanks Overstock. Again, read all reviews before you buy. Go with the majority of customers' opinions. This shoulder bag is one I will buy again for my friend.

    Read More
    seymourd July 13, 2013
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the purse: quality workmanship and materials. It did smell weird (not bad) like strong smelling dye, so I put it outside on a clothsline for a few days and then I decided to spray it with an outdoor water proofing spray to protect the cotton material and make it easier to wipe clean inside and out. I LOVE the look of the purse and have had many compliments. My only complaint is that if took longer than the fifteen days to arrive.

    Read More
    kmp248 July 7, 2012
  • Beautiful colors!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the package and I was delighted to see the bag.. the colors are brighter than what we see in the picture. Very festive..Very pleased with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    txy424 April 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roy and Mary S. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dixiedarling77 January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links