Sale: $25.07

Was: $29.49

Save $4.42 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton 'China Paths In Black' Blouse (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs. Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality material and style but way to small for an XL! Now I'm stuck with a shirt that don't fit!

    Read More
    Judy C. September 6, 2016
  • Styles
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loves the style and say it fits well

    Read More
    papahorse May 4, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments when I wear this top.

    Read More
    oscar142 March 12, 2016
  • Very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to return it because it is in Asian sizes which means I had to return because too small.

    Read More
    Yolanda February 20, 2016
  • BettyCrudup112
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift. The individual loved it.

    Read More
    BettyCrudup112 January 5, 2016
  • Hank's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    True to the reviews I read. Comfortable, unique, flattering because it "hides" what I don't want accdented (smile).

    Read More
    magnolia1060 November 29, 2015
  • neat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blouse, on the smaller size of large

    Read More
    wesley9 November 26, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shirt, but the cut is just to small for my body type. The style the thickness of the material makes it a perfect top for fall and winter. I regret it does not give me the loose fit I love in a shirt. Very well made.

    Read More
    Reatha L O. November 23, 2015
  • Nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't fit the gift recipient so had to return with no options to get a bigger size.

    Read More
    milena c. August 5, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this blouse. I think of this as more casual due to the material being of medium weight. It does not have a side zipper which would have been nice but still like it.

    Read More
    T. A. July 22, 2015
  • jatr
    Verified Purchase

    Size runs 2 sizes small. Order up. Love the style. It also shrinks. Gave it to my younger sister she loves it...

    Read More
    jatr April 23, 2015
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    loved the style; very comfortable

    Read More
    Annie H. January 29, 2015
  • Beautiful work
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is misleading, it appears that the top is loose fitting. Its very petite, and form fit! Otherwise the top is beautiful.

    Read More
    watosh December 23, 2014
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item and world recommend it to anyone who is inclined to purchase. It is much better quality than I expected.

    Read More
    honeysweetclb October 23, 2014
  • Good mid weight jacket with a bit of design to it.
    Verified Purchase

    This goes very well with jeans and also over dresses. It's heavy weight woven cotton. The design is interesting, looks very good with a lot of different outfits.

    Read More
    christineellennyc August 21, 2014
  • Pretty blouse
    Verified Purchase

    I love the oriental look but the material doesn****t feel comfortable. It seems a little heavy and rough. I found myself feeling irritable and scratching often because of the materials texture.

    Read More
    mkawailani July 1, 2014
  • China Paths In Black
    Verified Purchase

    This blouse is just gorgeous. The whole beauty of it the asymetics. I would normally take M and need a L. Just the fact of being made in Thailand is the reason these all run a little small. Just gorgeous!!!!! As for the fabric, this will wear forever.

    Read More
    seymourd May 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these, one in black, one in tan. They are beautiful and very well made. The size is a little smaller than expected, but I am working on losing weight so it should be fine. These are very nice blouses.

    Read More
    kellie4nn May 22, 2014
  • Not for tall or full-figured women
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look of this shirt online and ordered it in two colors. I am an L to an XL, and I ordered the XL. It didn't even come close to fitting! It is clearly made for a flat-chested, shorter woman (I am 5'8"). In addition, the material was much thicker and scratchier than I had anticipated. How disappointing!

    Read More
    unsweettea May 19, 2014
  • Cotton China Paths In Black Blouse Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful top that I got many compliments on during vacation. My experience with customer service has been awesome! The fit is perfect!

    Read More
    nedia3 November 6, 2013
Sponsored Links