Sale: $42.49

Was: $51.49

Save $9.00 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton 'China Paths' Blouse (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    had to give away because of size

    Read More
    mecarol May 25, 2017
  • Summer Wear
    Verified Purchase

    Blouse was a little tight fitting. could be a little looser but it works.

    Read More
    Roma C. August 31, 2015
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Whether one is wearing dress pants or jeans, this top is a standout. Have received a lot of compliments, especially when I wear a straw hat with it.

    Read More
    alamedarealtor August 20, 2015
  • leslie
    Verified Purchase

    good looking shirt but too large. had to return.

    Read More
    Leslie H. May 19, 2015
  • Didn't fit me well
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing wrong with the quality but I just didn't like the fabric or the fit. I should have returned it. I was too short for the style and the fabric was heavy. It was more my problem than the blouse's problem. It was as described and Overstock is great about returns so it came down to a matter of taste.

    Read More
    Hevwc January 7, 2015
  • China Paths
    Verified Purchase

    Another gorgeous China Paths blouse. A lot mroe expensive than another of the same though. Again it runs a size smaller. One reviewer said she did not like it, that was her taste. The other reveiws love it. These are JUST GORGEOUS!!! All colors like this are outrageously beautiful.

    Read More
    seymourd May 23, 2014
  • Love this blouse. Would love in several colors.
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful blouse that is so unique. Have gotten many compliments on the blouse.

    Read More
    theresa111terrie November 14, 2013
  • Cotton China Paths Blouse Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful top that everyone loved on vacation! customer service has been wonderful to work with at overstock.com! The fit was awesome!

    Read More
    nedia3 November 6, 2013
  • Beautifull Made
    Verified Purchase

    This top runs small. I am typically a size 14 top and this xl just barely fit, so that being said, it does run small. It is beautifully made, soft linen and will be great to wear on my upcoming cruise. I love linen during the summer months or the warm weather where ever I travel. It breathes well. This was an exceptional value.

    Read More
    nancy5359 November 14, 2012
  • Blouse and Skirt did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Although I loved the top and bottom, unfortunately my boyfriend purchased the wrong size but also when the item arrived, I did not like the material nor the style

    Read More
    mistabil7 February 26, 2012
  • I RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS WHEN I WORE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ASYMETRICAL TOP IS DEFINITELY A SHOW STOPPER. THE FABRIC IS MODERATE WEGHT AND NOT CHINTZY OR THIN. THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE TOP IS EXCELLENT IT WASHES WELL IN COLD WATER GENTLE CYCLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOP.

    Read More
    donna04 August 8, 2011
Sponsored Links