Sale: $37.39

Was: $43.99

Save $6.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Black Pearl/ Onyx/ Mother of Pearl Necklace (3-6 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, & so many different ways to wear it! I love it!

    Read More
    Amanda D. April 24, 2017
  • Haven't worn it yet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago and still don't know exactly how to wear it. It seems a bit too long to just drape it over my neck but not long enough to double it up. Plus the graduated size of the pearls and odd spacing between them makes it a challenge to achieve a good look. Right now it's sitting in my jewelry chest awaiting some inspiration...

    Read More
    ruggerchik September 18, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but a bit disappointed since the threads become tangled very easily

    Read More
    Cindy S. May 11, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My mother has tried for two years to get this necklace to sit right. Very awkward design.

    Read More
    carolann0308 February 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    And comes with fair trade note from the crafters of this fine piece of jewelry. It's a lot of material, and gives you (or your sweetheart) lots of options on how to wear it.

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this as a gift for someone but loved it so much, I kept it for myself. It gets tangled a lot, but I love the look of it, and it can be worn many different ways.

    Read More
    RenoShopper775 July 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is much nicer in person than it looked online!

    Read More
    niferno February 10, 2015
  • Elegant !
    Verified Purchase

    Very creative crafting work and interesting combinations of beadwork.Very versatile as it can be worn in many ways.Love this piece.

    Read More
    Naomi W. January 8, 2015
  • interesting (in a good way) piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in both black and the white pearl. They come in nice little drawstring mesh bags which is helpltul because these types of necklaces always seem to become entangled in whatever you hang them next to. This is a very unique necklace which can be worn a number of ways. It has a wider section and then a long thin section which wraps around your neck before it loops back into the attached ring. One thing I would reccomend is looping it twice through the ring - if you just put it through once,the ring just slides down and ruins the look. Overall an interesting well made piece.

    Read More
    sia1111 January 8, 2014
  • Pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    I worn it and my sister in law loved it .so I bought her one .....great gift

    Read More
    conniegra April 26, 2013
  • Pretty but not accurately described
    Verified Purchase

    I received the necklace in a timely fashion. And it truly was beautifully crafted. However it was about 5 inches shorter than stated, so it would not hang as pictured, which was what I was looking for. Given the price of the item, I couldn't justify keeping it if it wasn't what I expected. Unfortunately I had to return it.

    Read More
    manycs February 11, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mothers b day. She loved it and actually saw it as a gorgeous accessory to hold her glasses. There is about a 1/2 inch circle that puts the glasses right below your chest. Very cool.

    Read More
    alwayshunting December 14, 2012
  • Looks plastic like
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks plastic like and the beads are tied around each bead and could have been cute if stringing went through the bead (as they normally do). The color is a greyish color and not pretty. I decided to keep as a pattern for beads I make. The idea is good for style but the beads are not pretty at all. Was going to return but will keep for a pattern and hopefully to help the poor people who make them.

    Read More
    triciainmn February 25, 2012
  • Feels like quality
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in my mailbox today, just 2 days after I ordered it! Wow, that's fast shipping! I was very pleased when I opened the box. The necklace is as described online and color is accurate. It really helped that it was displayed on a manikin in one of the photo's to help me understand the sizing before purchase. I wish all necklaces sold had a photo like that :) Regarding the piece itself I have not actually worn it out yet, but did try it on around the house for awhile after it arrived this afternoon and it's comfortable. Lays / hangs like it should and overall has a quality feel to it. It's on the heavy side, but not uncomfortably so. It's pretty different looking, yet very elegant and I imagine I'll wear it both for casual events and some dressier ones. I don't wear a lot of jewelry so this is perfect and subtle enough for me in color and design.

    Read More
    cnery September 10, 2011
  • Gorgeous work
    Verified Purchase

    The level of work put into this necklace is outstanding. The picture doesn't do it justice. When it arrived and looked at it up close, I realized that a lot of careful and meticulous work was carried out for this beautiful necklace. It is so different that I get compliments every time I wear it. I wish they had more designs and more colors, so I can buy some more. Gorgeous necklace.

    Read More
    elena72 February 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William S. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links