Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Coral and Crystal Capullo Multicolored Bead Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A party on your wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for me. And after I saw the work that went into it and it's beauty, bought one for my best friend. Best of all, it has a magnetic clasp.

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Colorful Bracelet Matches Everything
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love this bracelet and purchased several so that I could take two apart to make multiple pairs of earrings to match mine and some for friends with the same bracelet. Was able to make lots of earrings with the beads of two bracelets so that my friends and I can have earrings to match specific outfits. And some of my friends do not have pierced ears, so I was able to make clip versions for them. Everyone wins!!!!

    Read More
    Kelly O. August 24, 2016
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet arrived quickly. It was just as advertised. It is very colorful and goes with many outfits. I love it.

    Read More
    Mary E. June 24, 2016
  • Multicolored Bead Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because of the colorful beads and the ease in wearing it. It'll be a compliment to many of my summer outfits.

    Read More
    ruthsaint June 8, 2016
  • Every Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very fun bracelet but I must say I was a little disappointed that the colors don't appear as bright in person as on line. It was a gift for my sister and she seems to be very happy with it. Love the magnetic clasp.

    Read More
    Jan F. April 27, 2016
  • Just the bracelet I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was well made and just as I wanted but I believe I paid too much for it. I found another one on another site for half the price. My friend purchased it and it is the same bracelet.

    Read More
    OstkUser90440 March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got many compliments on this bracelet...and it goes with EVERYTHING

    Read More
    kayceepurple January 28, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bracelet. I wish they offered a longer version

    Read More
    Vickie R. January 27, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    This was a GREAT gift. Really loved the quality of the bracelet.

    Read More
    OstkUser72562 December 28, 2015
  • Compliments for daaayyyyssss!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet will get you compliments every time you wear it, I lost mine and miss it dearly! But you need to be careful to not hit it against things because you can break some beads off. It won't fall apart but some little bits will fall off. And the clasp is magnetic which makes it so nifty, but might be why I lost mine!

    Read More
    marisay October 26, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Received a lot of comments....looking good.

    Read More
    Evannah j. June 5, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful cute fun stretchy fashion

    Read More
    texasfashionista February 24, 2015
  • fits beautifully and no issues
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the color; fits without slipping off; well constructed; many compliments

    Read More
    khicks1957 January 14, 2014
  • pretty, nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little stocking stuffer for teen granddaughter.

    Read More
    shc1963 January 2, 2014
  • coral and crystal multicolored bead bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet so much--that I am waiting for you to re-stock it so I can purchase more for my friends as gifts!!!! thank you for your prompt service!!!

    Read More
    rosanne83 September 20, 2013
  • Eye-catching and fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun, colorful bracelet that I have paired up with a Guatemalan Multicolor Gemstone and Glass Beaded necklace. I get compliments every time I wear it. I was skeptical about the magnetic clasp, but after many uses, I'm a fan. It's easy to put on and stays on securely. I have large hands and wrists. This bracelet just fits. If it were any smaller, I couldn't wear it.

    Read More
    mnmapgirl August 6, 2013
  • Weak
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful to look at but the quality was very disappointing. The bracelet broke in the front middle the 4th time I wore it and I can't find anyone that is willing to attempt to repair it. Overstock will not allow me to return or exchange it because it's been worn. Very, very disappointed. The magnetic clasp causes the front middle to be quite weak - or else mine was just faulty.

    Read More
    kison June 20, 2013
  • Coral and Crystal Capullo Multicolored Bead Bracel
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracelet, but the color rubbed off on my shirt sleeve. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    barbaragreenfield June 13, 2013
  • awesome bracelet better than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet exceeded my expectations. the colors are vibrant and the beads sparkle in the light. excellent price for the quality.

    Read More
    janski March 21, 2013
  • Coral & Crystal Capullo Multicolored Bead Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bracelets. I have worn this bracelet with almost every sweater that I have. It is a fun bracelet that adds color and a bit of a kick to your outfit. I purchased the matching necklace as well. I love to support both local and international artisans.

    Read More
    lej56 March 9, 2013
Sponsored Links