Today $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Copper and Brass Nana Bells (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handmade Copper and Brass Nana Bells (India
    Verified Purchase

    These have a beautiful, rich tone!

    Read More
    Richard S. B. June 24, 2017
  • Copper & Brass Erroneous Name; Mostly Iron to Rust
    Verified Purchase

    Bells started out as shown in Overstock Photo. Now they are completely covered in rust after 4 short months. Continuity of rust layer suggests iron (now iron oxide) is principle ingredient. Keep protected or wax before placing outdoors, or buy real copper and brass if you want a nice patina over time. It will not happen with these.

    Read More
    Lin K. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful, but quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sound, but you have to move the clapper by hand! Even in strong winds, the clapper just doesn't strike the bell. The bell is beautiful though.

    Read More
    jkboernetx March 4, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep sound of this bell- it looks good and is a great addition to my screened porch.

    Read More
    Susan C3 J. February 18, 2016
  • Just to cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love chimes have them in every window and hanging outside, this bell was a nice change up, he is hanging in my bay window in my Zen den. Has a beautiful sound. Can't wait to hear it more once I am able to open the windows.

    Read More
    Moe64 January 30, 2016
  • bell
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her mediation garden and she loves it I highly recommend it

    Read More
    Kaen C. October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Sound
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love to hear this ring! Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    cracie August 23, 2015
  • Unique and Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible and relaxing chime. Adds peaceful and distressing after a long day at work. Very attractive piece. No damage in shipping. Perfect delivery, as promised.

    Read More
    Todd K. August 18, 2015
  • Lovely sound
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very rustic and pretty bell that rings with a wonderful, rich sound. I hung it in my living room and pull the toggle whenever I go by and want to hear it ring out.

    Read More
    oshopper64 May 1, 2015
  • NANA BELL
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the tone both in color and sound....

    Read More
    SHIRLEY W. April 27, 2015
  • Beautiful sound!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit misshapen but the sound is very elegant.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. April 10, 2015
  • Exquisite product
    Verified Purchase

    This bell was so much more than I expected. Plus knowing the background of how there are made and by who, it made it so much better!

    Read More
    tdo March 4, 2015
  • Nana Bells (India) Copper and Brass
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pieces and the sound is absolutely stunning

    Read More
    ericadlg1 August 28, 2014
  • super dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    it doesn't ever ring first of all. I've tried to balance it every which way possible and it doesn't matter how hard the wind blows it's not balanced to ever ring. and it weathered extremely quickly. it looks like crap and doesn't work, not worth anyone's time.

    Read More
    gee516 August 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Bell!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Nice large size with big hook. Not sure if it's going inside or outside but I would use it in a covered area to prolong its life. Just have a feeling with the salt air in Florida and the black cindery stuff from the local power plant, the bell would deteriorate fast. Did I say I love it?

    Read More
    foodchick23 February 26, 2014
  • bell
    Verified Purchase

    great sound and well made bell beautiful metal color

    Read More
    ge3778 November 7, 2013
  • Artisan Bell
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer mentioned, this is an artisan bell, it does not look new and perfect, but sort of hammered and weather worn looking. I think it is beautiful and has a rich mellow gong sound.

    Read More
    cindyleenj July 4, 2013
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our backyard tree. We love it. It is a nice addition to our outside decor.

    Read More
    jordansummes June 20, 2013
  • Nana Bells
    Verified Purchase

    I am collecting these to put around the outside of my home. They are lovely and with the garden I have planted, which includes a Buddha, they bring a lovely flair to the space. Love them and will purchase more.

    Read More
    loisaharris April 14, 2013
  • Zen Sound and feel.
    Verified Purchase

    This bell is SO AWESOME! It exceeded my expectations in size, color, quality and sound. If you are looking for a zen-ful addition to your decor or garden this is diffidently it! I LOVE this bell.

    Read More
    debra85 March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links