Sale: $18.17

Was: $20.19

Save $2.02 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Copper and Brass Leaf Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected but still beautiful. Changed out the cord necklace for a chain which looked much better. Waiting for the matching bracelet to get back in stock.

    Read More
    Catherine K. May 4, 2017
  • My African Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a African Queen every time I wear it and that's a lot especially Church.

    Read More
    Shirley J. April 18, 2017
  • Copper & Brass leaf necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A magnificent piece of jewelry. Wore on New Year's Eve. With the cuff and the earrings that match. Many compliments. Great price.

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 13, 2017
  • BEAUTY AND VARIETY!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like big over-the-top jewelry, so I bought this necklace with the hope it wouldn't be overwhelming. The thing I soon found out was that this necklace can be changed around to be whatever I need it to be. Such as with mixed media medals, I can change it up and wear gold, silver and rose gold chains with it. Also I can wear any color ribbon or cord to match any outfit. Last, but not least I can add a pin and wear it as a brooch!! What a buy.

    Read More
    Yvonne W. December 4, 2016
  • Dea
    Verified Purchase

    So much prettier in person. Got this for my daughter and she'll love it!

    Read More
    Deanna J. November 26, 2016
  • Handcrafted Copper and Brass Leaf Necklace

    I bought the necklace to go with the earrings. They match perfectly. I will give it to my niece as a gift. I love the look of the necklace.

    Read More
    lizzel November 14, 2016
  • Intriguing piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful have received compliments from strangers. I purchased a 20" sterling chain to replace the plastic one included Every item from world stock has been unique and I feel good that a portion of profits help women less fortunate

    Read More
    Ernest H. August 14, 2016
  • Love this piece...
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear this piece of jewelry. It is a big piece but on me it is great. If you are a small person it might be too large

    Read More
    Lee N. July 24, 2016
  • Bev
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this necklace, unfortunately my home was broken into and it was stolen

    Read More
    Beverly C. June 25, 2016
  • pretty but too big to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize that this is so big. I mean huge. I cannot wear it because of the size.

    Read More
    hikofk May 16, 2016
  • not what I thoughy
    Verified Purchase

    Way too large. The quality was nice but the band holding it was rather cheap looking so I changed it to a smaller silver ring chain. And the leaf part of it was good quality but way too large

    Read More
    sally h. February 18, 2016
  • Italygirl
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this necklace....It is BIG and bold, and for me, that's great! I bought the one with the copper leaf and the matching bracelet. I intend to buy other designs from the same group.

    Read More
    Dawn M. February 5, 2016
  • earthy
    Verified Purchase

    nicely done--colors blend well

    Read More
    g. a. January 30, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    gift for wife she like it very much

    Read More
    romaha January 8, 2016
  • This is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little larger than I expected but it's still amazing.

    Read More
    Debra D. December 23, 2015
  • outdoor bunny
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected, beautiful, love it!

    Read More
    shopperbunny999 March 20, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    well made! the right length for me!

    Read More
    jacqueline s. March 18, 2015
  • attractive but large piece
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is very attractive and was purchased as gift for wife. Was surprised by the size of the pendant. Too large for wife's taste but we decided to offer it to daughter who loved it. More suitable for taller/larger women.

    Read More
    papa17 February 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my relatives as Christmas gifts and they loved this necklace! Beautifully made and unique. The color and artwork is fabulous!

    Read More
    eastham1995 December 26, 2014
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are a little pale, but I do like the design, length and weight.

    Read More
    stumason October 8, 2013
Sponsored Links