Sale: $16.99

Was: $19.99

Save $3.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Copper Rose Mother of Pearl Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • copper rose
    Verified Purchase

    a little larger than I expected - not the quality I'd hoped

    Read More
    1540ns May 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much.......!

    Read More
    Carlos F. July 18, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty ad different. They look good with any outfit.

    Read More
    kitchendreamer November 11, 2015
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I love how i can mix and match these with anything.

    Read More
    lisa c. October 30, 2015
  • Description is contradictory in sizing!!!

    Why is Overstock allowing vendors to use metric in American market!? Besides, if they do that, the metric and inch sizes must be the same and they are not!? Description does not give accurate idea about the size if the items!

    Read More
    olyat June 4, 2014
  • Lovely Copper Rose earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find these as I have a necklace that has sentimental value and I needed earrings to go with it. I did not calculate the millimeter size so when I received the product it was too large for the necklace. I was disappointed to have to return the earrings.

    Read More
    ravenjj57 May 1, 2014
  • These earrings cheaplyconstructed
    Verified Purchase

    They look pretty in picture but they look very cheap in person. The earring wire is very thin and will not hold up. The earring wire is too long and cannot hold up to wear and tear. The same copper wire which is wound around for intricate detail is used for the earring wire-not appropriate at all.

    Read More
    jola2030 October 4, 2013
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful earrings. Nicer than expected. Good quality and craftsmanship. On the large side so I hope that you like big jewelry like I do.

    Read More
    melissa21497 April 27, 2013
  • Copper rose earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are very pretty and well made. They are a little bigger than I expected but I'll get over that. They are too pretty for casual wear in my opinion. Not too heavy. Nice.

    Read More
    ren665 March 9, 2013
  • Not quite fragile enough
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, I like nearly all the pieces I have purchased from Overstock. My (rather nitpicky) criticism is that the jewelry is often larger than envisioned. I especially love the copper and the mother-of-pearl backdrop, but would like even more if the size was reduced.

    Read More
    attempting4 January 20, 2013
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    The person I gave this to for a gift, really liked it alot , so I might order them again for a gift for someone else. The actual set is alot bigger than it looks on line.

    Read More
    strohsl2012 January 18, 2013
  • Pretty but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty combination, however too big for what I wanted.

    Read More
    chiong January 14, 2013
  • 3rd times a charm.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received my order it was the wrong earrings, I called, i then had to print a label and get the box to the UPS store myself. Inconvenient, but we all make mistakes. I get my replacement and it's broken. I planned on using these as a gift, and to do this return process over again would be too time consuming and I really didn't want to deal with it any longer. I wound up keeping the earrings for myself, and I probably won't ever find a place to wear them too. Overall, not happy. I lost money, and I had to buy a new gift.

    Read More
    customer848 December 19, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS...JUST GORGEOUS..I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE EARRINGS

    Read More
    ptorican June 15, 2012
  • Not a Dainty Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the earrings to be exquisite and delicate. When I received them I was very disappointed to find them the opposite – large, bold and unappealing. I returned them without even taking them out of the cellophane wrapped.

    Read More
    mkeelan62 May 30, 2012
  • hard to explain
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like them very much. They look alittle cheap.

    Read More
    tsujimma May 8, 2012
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of craftsmanship in these earrings. They have presence, femine, but long enough to show with long hair!!!! I am thrilled with these earrings. I have ordered to many earrings lately, I am saving these for my birthday presient to my self!

    Read More
    gorillagirl April 27, 2012
  • These are different, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased to have these in my collection as they will enhance some looks where gold or silver would not work

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 March 24, 2012
  • These are very delecate
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are very pretty. They are light weight and dangle perfect. I had positive comments on them the first day ever worn and I have longer hair.

    Read More
    bmarie1969 August 17, 2011
  • copper rose mother of pearl dangle earring
    Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful intricately constructed earrings. Elegant enough for an evening on the town and totally appropriate for woking in an office. These earrings also look really stunning with casual clothing while attending sport events.

    Read More
    dwilgirl November 23, 2010
Sponsored Links