Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Copper Eco Friendly 3-Cubby Stackable Storage Shelf LIFETIME WARRANTY (made from sustainable non-tox

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased several of these to go in both our boys rooms. They are sleek looking and super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Meredith W. May 25, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not to be mounted on the wall. This product is cheaply held together by pegs and a strip of tape. I secured mine with screws. Get one that specifies it is a "hanging" shelf.

    Read More
    Nyasha O. August 16, 2016
  • Great Bench organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together ,sturdy, and great for kids room

    Read More
    erika D. July 28, 2016
  • Rae
    Verified Purchase

    Obvious that it is made from recycled material. It's very weak and looses shape very easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser295587 July 9, 2016
  • Not quite what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    It is called a bench; but it isn't really strong enough for a 9-year-old to sit on as I had planned. I did find an alternative plan which works well enough. It is put together with sticker tape!

    Read More
    Naomi B. May 21, 2016
  • GEM
    Verified Purchase

    Good for our temporary needs. Arrived with a couple of dings. Very light in weight. Not high quality.

    Read More
    gericm March 20, 2016
  • LOOKS NICE
    Verified Purchase

    BUT, its structural function is worrisome.....tiny little wooden pegs and tape strips and it was hard to line them all up. Once together is is attractive and only time will tell how it holds up.

    Read More
    5deerussell February 11, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These cubbies work well in my mud room.

    Read More
    Peggy L. January 6, 2016
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed storage for under low windows. These cubes fit perfectly in the space and super easy to put together.

    Read More
    AG December 23, 2015
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Had to superglue in order to get the shelves to stay!

    Read More
    nickynew November 21, 2015
  • PC
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2...getting a 3rd Strong, light weight, super easy assembly.

    Read More
    Pam C. August 27, 2015
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The item was delivered damaged. Sorry to say, it never left the box. I am trying to return it, but haven't heard back from customer service in over 48 hours.

    Read More
    Michelle W. April 22, 2015
  • love this under my tv

    perfectly modern, great quality and nice size

    Read More
    jersey guy March 24, 2015
  • Inexpensive storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a bookcase low to the ground in front of a floor length window next to my daughter's bed. The unit was very easy to assemble. I don't know that it's sturdy enough for an adult to sit on, but works nicely for storing books and providing a place for a reading lamp. It meets our needs very well. Not be the highest quality, but still a good value.

    Read More
    gapchmom July 18, 2014
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is basically paper and tape - the quality is so poor, that I threw this away after trying to assemble -all the 3m adhesive came off and the "pins" were paper tubes. It wasnt even worth my time to return it. How this can be described as a bench is beyond me - a small child would break this if they sat on it.

    Read More
    iamgina May 19, 2014
  • Very Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap, it's held together with 3M tape and cardboard pegs.

    Read More
    cmgreen603 February 21, 2014
  • easy as pie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a bookshelf for my son's room. Exactly what I was looking for. He loves it as a bench too. Very easy to put together and seems remarkably strong for pressed paper. I like the eco friendliness of it too. Very pleased and would definitely buy again

    Read More
    ozymom January 29, 2014
  • nice looking and functionable
    Verified Purchase

    This unit weighs nothing. it is not wood, it may be pressed paper .but it has a lot of strength to it .I sat on it and I weigh 250,it is hokding my 69 in thin tv and it is doing its job it also has a nice finish

    Read More
    profwizbang November 19, 2013
  • Great Product

    Lightweight and surprisingly sturdy. I use it next to my back door to hold shoes as you come in. I can sit on top of this easily without it falling apart to put my shoes on, and I'm over 200 lbs.

    Read More
    chrissalyers November 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sonia S. January 8, 2017
Sponsored Links