Sale: $31.49

Was: $34.99

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Coin Freshwater Pearl-Crystal Floral Paradise Cluster Choker (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a choker fit, but the pearls are very pretty

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 23, 2017
  • Lovely piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this social dancing many times and always receive compliments. It is easy to put on, too, with no clasps. Lightweight and comfortable. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Elaine C. March 3, 2017
  • Coin Freshwater Pearl-Crystal Floral Paradise
    Verified Purchase

    Love this choker, get a lot of complements on it

    Read More
    Angela D. February 2, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful necklace. Plan on purchasing more in different colors.

    Read More
    Pamela D. September 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing I get so many people who complimented on this necklace

    Read More
    Sandra P. June 1, 2016
  • Bride to Be
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok, but I think the crystal beads stand out more in person than in the photo, and the shape isn't quite like in the photo. I was looking for something with mostly white, and I didn't like the crystal beads.

    Read More
    OstkUser111110 May 24, 2016
  • Coin freshwater floral pearl chocker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and classy , I gave it as a present to a young woman, she absolutley loved it.

    Read More
    Beatriz B. B. May 4, 2016
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, it's adjustable so works with different necklines. Not too heavy and just a touch of sparkle. Perfect.

    Read More
    Britania May 3, 2016
  • Pearl choker necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This can be worn with any color and fits comfortably.

    Read More
    Patricia F. October 8, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and perfect accessory for formal occassion

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Get tons of compliments when I'm wearing this

    Read More
    amy287 October 5, 2015
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it thinking it wouldn't be much. It is very good quality.

    Read More
    Debi W. July 23, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice choker. Wire not intrusive, flowers attractive . Does have a tendency to stick out a bit on the bottom, but will work on that.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan June 17, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, love it. Can be worn when dressed up or casual.

    Read More
    Nenoi U. May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my boss and she loved it, gorgeous piece.

    Read More
    Theresa L. May 14, 2015
  • Beautiful statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and as pictured. Will fit beautifully with the summer dress for the wedding I will be attending.

    Read More
    tweetledumb2 May 3, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to complete my outfit!

    Read More
    Shirley M. April 30, 2015
  • ok for casual wear
    Verified Purchase

    overpriced but "as pictured"

    Read More
    hi0tis0me March 31, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece. I wore it with a nice white tank top and jeans, and I thought it may look a little too formal. It is one of those pieces that can really go both ways. I love being able to put it on so easily.

    Read More
    america12 March 14, 2015
  • Lams
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful. The person who reveived as a gift wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Leslie S. February 18, 2015
Sponsored Links