Starting at: $276.88
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Claw Foot End Table (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Table.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the red one and it looks nice. It came with a piece of glass to protect the top. The red is more muted so it goes well with the different colors of red we have in the room.

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. November 8, 2016
  • Asian-Style End Table w/Glass Top
    Verified Purchase

    Enchanting. Well-made. Exactly as shown online.

    Read More
    sashagriff July 3, 2015
  • Red is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table, love the glass to protect the top. We love the table beside the wingback chair.

    Read More
    ousoonermom May 6, 2015
  • A labor of love...
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is the first negative review I have ever wrote on Overstock. This table was delivered quickly, and I was so anxious to receive it to display it during the Thanksgiving holiday. The design is sooooo nice, however, the construction is incredibly poor, and because I was stupidly impatient (all that is required is attaching the legs to the table), I decided to try and put this table together by drilling new holes, gluing some of the laminate that fell off the legs, and used a reciprocal saw to make one of the legs fit into the slot. It was even missing 4 of 8 nuts. It was really unbelievable how this table was constructed...that there was no quality assurance inspection...never saw anything like this. Still trying to get the last leg on, a friend good at woodworking is coming over today to assist. I wish I had re-boxed this item and sent it back...live and learn.

    Read More
    glippi November 21, 2014
  • Beautiful crafted table
    Verified Purchase

    Husband and I were overwhelmed with the quality, beauty and ease of putting the legs on this magnificent table. You have to see it to appreciate and treasure this table. A winner in all regards.

    Read More
    11cynthia1 February 9, 2012
  • beautiful piece that holds up over time
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is one of those items that you have to have to see the detail and work. It shows so well that the pictures do not do it justice. This is a sturdy table and an art piece that everyone compliments.

    Read More
    stnat August 13, 2011
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two tables in black for my formal living room. They arrived within a week and were easy to assemble. A glass top is included, which provides protection for the stone artwork on top. They are very beautiful and add an elegant look to the room. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend this table to anyone with an appreciation for Chinese decor.

    Read More
    poskey September 23, 2010
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, sturdy, and beautiful. Advertised very accurately--the website did not lie. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    ramoses05 February 19, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are absolutely gorgeous!!!!!! The craftsmanship is outstanding. They are a perfect height for end tables (what I am using them for) and easily accompany a lamp without losing the beautiful inlay displayed across the top. Item was well packed...Both glass tops were totally intact on arrival. Well worth the money as I have received multiple comments on them.

    Read More
    beverlyp November 5, 2009
  • Enameled end table
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful. We got black with gold top. High quality, easily assembled. It comes with a glass top, that wasn't mentioned in the write-up for the product (very nice feature). Will probably buy more of this enameled furniture.

    Read More
    donr123 December 8, 2008
  • Lovely and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these end tables and had them both assembled in under 2 hours. They even came with tools to help tighten. The finished product is sturdy, and looks very elegant. It gives my living room character. They are also very easy to clean, just go over with a dust cloth or a swiffer duster.

    Read More
    rinaf August 13, 2007
  • Nice and steady
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, a good size. The picture design I also like. It was very easy to assemble and helps fill out a room.

    Read More
    theemhdoctor July 10, 2007
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking addition to my living room with great lacquer finish of Chinese design.

    Read More
    Jeff May 5, 2007
  • Claw Foot End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table with excellent workmanship. Wish Overstock can get Console (sofa table) to match.

    Read More
    geeyah May 2, 2007
Sponsored Links