Today: $95.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Chunky Jade and Mother of Pearl Link Necklace (Philippines)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Libbie.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughter in law. She loved it!

    Read More
    Lilowe44 October 14, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Again, my go to signature piece!

    Read More
    chriscole1957 August 5, 2016
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this for the first time at my granddaughter's graduation. I got compliments from complete strangers. The reason it only got 4 stars is because it was a very hot outdoor event and the necklace was starting to feel heavy. Heavy and bulky are part of it's beauty. You do not need earrings, bracelets, rings etc. Also you can wear it square or round as pictured or you can turn it a quarter turn for a V neck off center interesting look. Once inside a cool room, I felt I was swimming in a beautiful green grotto.

    Read More
    Tami D. July 5, 2016
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Bought it for a gift!

    Read More
    reggio May 23, 2016
  • Barbara L
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than I thought, but attractive

    Read More
    Barbara L. May 17, 2016
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to my daughter for christmas and she is very happy with it. She always wears it.

    Read More
    yolandag May 9, 2016
  • Birthday Present for My Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present for my mother.

    Read More
    abeltwaybandit March 14, 2016
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought both bracelet & necklace and love them both, especially supporting a world wide effort to support artisans from around the globe

    Read More
    Kathryn H. March 13, 2016
  • jade necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is unspeakable...you will not regret.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 17, 2016
  • JADE NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    PRETTY WHEN WORN WITH A BLACK DRESS.

    Read More
    PATRICIA K. February 13, 2016
  • I dont know what i was thinking
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this as i must have lost my mind. It is very well made but the big chunks of green on it are hideous.

    Read More
    Carla Obrien M. February 5, 2016
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is very heavy but I have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Pamela H. January 27, 2016
  • Great necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty necklace, larger than expected. It is fairly heavy to wear, but worth it.

    Read More
    eysg123 January 3, 2016
  • It's Chunky
    Verified Purchase

    It is a real statement piece! The jade is lovely and has a richness about it. Nice piece.

    Read More
    Nancy E. November 4, 2015
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely heavy very well made necklace.

    Read More
    lah05 October 26, 2015
  • Very Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very beautiful; however, it's extremely large and quite heavy. I wouldn't recommend it for a petite or frail woman. Also, it's not a versatile piece that can be worn with multiple outfits, as I would only wear it in the evening.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. October 21, 2015
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable stones, compliments every time I have worn it.

    Read More
    Debra P. October 14, 2015
  • moe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but to heavy and clasp was dingy, sits in my drawer

    Read More
    Marina C. October 6, 2015
  • unique!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want something unique, get this necklace.it is big and looks expensive.love it

    Read More
    ryan D. August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Focal Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and look. Amazing product for a modest cost. Really pleased.

    Read More
    jyamser July 16, 2015
Sponsored Links