Read All Reviews for Handmade Chrome Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing very pretty

    Read More
    valenzuelac86 May 9, 2015
  • great end table
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy for seat or end table great contemporary look

    Read More
    David L. May 8, 2015
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it!!! the stool was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    pamrn818 April 17, 2015
  • Great accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these stools a lot. I use them next to club chairs in a beach house. They add a "pop" to the room and clean up easily. I get compliments on them nearly every time someone comes over.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Top Quality. Smooth as silk and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    sometime1 February 16, 2015
  • Garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Superb! That's all I can say. It can be used for anything.

    Read More
    Kiki January 6, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted and voilà! there it was!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes and no as far as recommending. If all my friends get the same thing where is the impact. Nonetheless it looks fabulous and the price was great! It's well made and attractive to boot. A definite A+.

    Read More
    eos77 August 29, 2014
  • High End Asian Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I have found for this particular stool. Love the silver mirror-like finish. Adds style to any room. I use it between two Wassily chairs (black and chrome) in front of an antique Asian screen. Have received so many compliments on the juxtaposition!

    Read More
    karensolomon June 30, 2014
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    One can accent your garden, patio, or any indoor room with this ceramic garden stool. Handmade of quality ceramics, this stool can be used outside or inside as an extra seat, foot rest, small table, plant stand, cocktail table. Having said that,at the moment is next to my favorite reading chair I'm using it as side table, it's the perfect compliment to the room.

    Read More
    romano6868 April 1, 2014
  • Sleek, stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These are unusual decorating accents, I have two and use them as side tables, extra seating and have even doubled them up next to each other as sort of drink tables in front of a couch. They also work outside and are very sturdy. The silver paint is very shiny, metallic/mirrored and hasn't faded or changed at all. Overall a great value. One thing - the bottom is unfinished porcelain (it's not visible at all, but it rests on the floor and will scrape the floor if you aren't careful - we have a wood floor and I make a point not to drag these, only lift and place).

    Read More
    lasheliz February 19, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this little stool! I got it for my kids bathroom, next to the tub. It looks amazing and it was the perfect size too.

    Read More
    psandra October 26, 2013
  • simply perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small space so I have used this stool as an accent end table for a chair. works perfectly as is...no need for vase or anything...I think its silver color makes it simply perfect....

    Read More
    melrou95 October 2, 2013
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome stool is amazing. I read some of the other negative reviews and I was a little worried but when it arrived it was beautiful. It's not fragile, it's very sturdy. You can't scratch it and it comes with little rubber feet. Mine is 17" tall. It's gorgeous and I love it.

    Read More
    sobogirl August 5, 2013
  • Substantial Garden Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly heavy garden seat. The chrome color blends with anything and gives additional dimension to wherever it's used. This seat can also be used as a side table,plant stand, etc.

    Read More
    60955 July 15, 2013
  • stylish stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice garden stool. Vibrant color, good sheen & flawless surface.

    Read More
    mertwalters April 8, 2013
  • Chrome Porcelain Stool
    Verified Purchase

    What a stunner! I put it in myart deco-like bathroom and it is the cherry on the sundae. In perfect shape. Shiny and a real eye-popper! Came right away after I ordered it in perfect condition. Overstock.com is my go-to place from this day forth. I have purchased rugs from you before, too, and they are perfect.

    Read More
    overthemoonandback February 22, 2013
  • 100+ Great Reviews Can't be Wrong!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The reason 104 reviewers rated this garden stool a 4.9 out of 5.0 is because it is a beautiful, classy looking piece that could be used in any room of the house with any decor, inside or outside. I had been looking everywhere for something like these stools; both in stores and online and could not find what I wanted. Recently, I updated my kitchen in a gray and cream color scheme with many stainless steel features and silver accessories used as an accent. There was one small wall in the kitchen adjacent to the double French doors leading out to a patio that was too bare looking, but needed something that would not be overpowering and, particularly, had little depth due to a round dining table and chairs close to it. I paired two of these stools centered against the wall with an existing large metal abstract wall hanging above them, and they were just what the doctor ordered! They completed the entire look of the kitchen giving that wall the small touch it needed. I have been a customer of Overstock for about 7 or 8 years now and have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made. Thank you again, Overstock, for coming through for me.

    Read More
    sellery February 5, 2013
  • Love it!

    I had been looking for a garden stool to use as a small table next to my sofa, a place to put coffee or a small book. I found a stainless one at a specialty store for 5x as much as this one; I love this one because it has a shine too it, but it is not so shiny that it is overwhelming. I have a contemporary style and it fits in perfectly.

    Read More
    fashiondog January 31, 2013
  • Porcleain Stools
    Verified Purchase

    It is wonderful to get what you want without actually haveing a hands on experience.

    Read More
    jduian December 29, 2012
  • Silver stools - Great style at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two stools as night tables because our space is too narrow to place actual tables. They have enough surface space to charge our iPhones and keep our bedtime necessities for winter nearby - lip balm, hand cream and a glass of water. They are very sturdy and an appropriate height beside the bed. I think they will be versatile whenever we change our decor and use them in other rooms. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    kjane11 November 25, 2012
Sponsored Links