Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Chrome Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I Disagree
    Verified Purchase

    The stool did arrive quickly and well-packaged for sure. However, my stool has odd lines horizontally down the sides, like it was a mistake in the manufacturing or something. Maybe they used a mold or something when they constructed the stool and it left lines down the sides. They are evenly spaced out down the side and doesn't look terrible, but you can see them. My stool does not look like the one pictured in this photo. I decided I'd just keep the thing because it would be too difficult to repack and ship back. Also, I agree with one of the other reviewers, I set this down on my hardwood floor and it immediately scratched it. I'm going to have to get some of those felt pads for underneath, I suppose. Anyway, if you're not too particular, this stool might be a good option for you because it was a bit cheaper than the others I had researched and the shipping was either free or really cheap. But, if you're like me, particular, you won't be happy with this one.

    Read More
    angelanee October 13, 2010
  • Gorgeous chrome garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chrome garden stool. I used it as a side table on my downtown balcony in the spring and summer of 2014 and am looking forward to using it again this year and many years to come. While I had to remove much of my furniture and accessories from the wet and stormy summer of 2014, the chrome garden stool withstood the elements, including the strong winds. The heft of the porcelain and impeccable application of the chrome reveals the quality. I would expect to pay more somewhere else, but the value at Overstock sold me on it. If you are looking for a unique accessory for your patio, balcony, deck, or garden, I would recommend the chrome garden stool

    Read More
    midmodtom January 10, 2015
  • Stylish stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool floats all over our house...it is a side table, a desk addition, and sometimes the perfect seat. love it.

    Read More
    Nicolia R. January 7, 2015
  • Average, but a good price vs online catalogs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smaller stool than some i've seen. Only clean with water and a little soap. Spray cleaners take the paint off.

    Read More
    lpvich June 22, 2011
  • Shining Style
    Verified Purchase

    This stool works perfectly for my house. My living room is asian in design but the kitchen next to it has lots of stainless steel, this was a perfect meld of both. I was afraid the chrome finish would look cheap but far from it, I'm very impressed. The stool has good weight to it and looks like I paid much more than I did. I think this is an excellent classic with a modern twist, very happy I found this.

    Read More
    robbed52 July 1, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This serves as a side table in my family room & also a great statement accent. It's a heavy well made porcelain garden stool & I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 24, 2017
  • Awesome accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome and can accentuate any space!

    Read More
    scb079306 April 21, 2017
  • 4 years already
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this stool for 4 years now and have used it indoors and outdoors for parties. It is beautiful and has held up well. Looks the same as when I bought it.

    Read More
    fdsajkl March 9, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but scratches the floor

    Read More
    hjjrsthreg February 16, 2017
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The silver color is just terrific. I had some doubts about the color, but it really graces the garden well.

    Read More
    dianeghostley December 23, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up outdoors well

    Read More
    Karen September 13, 2016
  • Love the look and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them, the look exactly like on picture. The quality is great. On the bottom are scratch guards, so no worries it won't damage the floor.

    Read More
    Irina G. January 6, 2016
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    looks great even 6 months later

    Read More
    blue box November 19, 2015
  • Fun item
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice addition and so versatile. Have used the two stools I ordered on many occasions and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a little sparkle and versatility. As usual, Overstock was quick with delivery and while the stools aren't perfect, I don't think they are supposed to be.

    Read More
    mygirlies November 16, 2015
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and durable. It is heavy duty and looks beautiful with my grey chair in my bedroom.

    Read More
    jmarie329 October 21, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I think you could use this as a table or stool. It sits in my bathroom as a vanity stool and looks pretty cool.

    Read More
    Megan G. September 3, 2015
  • PRISTINE!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like the photo!

    Read More
    William S. August 28, 2015
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, good value

    Read More
    CHUNYIN W. August 21, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a delight to get such beautiful enhancements to my home and garden at a very reasonable price without going to the store. This garden stool is more beautiful unwrapped than the photo could ever show. It has been quite the talk since unwrapped. Everyone wants to know where I got it, and I tell them.

    Read More
    space89 July 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected but a tad pricey.

    Read More
    tarabraluxe1 July 15, 2015
Sponsored Links